urm yahOriginally posted by NeonTetra:huggable???![]()
y u wanna hug ur godbrother??Originally posted by laurence82:urm yah
hmm....u really seldom contact ur brother in US?Originally posted by laurence82:donch know, just a urm how do u say...feeling of wanting to hug..
What that got to do with my bro in US?Originally posted by NeonTetra:hmm....u really seldom contact ur brother in US?
maybe u just need ur brother to talk to and when u dont..u look for replacement?Originally posted by laurence82:What that got to do with my bro in US?
Originally posted by laurence82:well people just want companion, whether for love, friends, or siblings
just hope people dont think me maniac trying to get godbro cos my elder bro went US and that I am using someone to replace...
btw I am not close to my real bro
Originally posted by laurence82:well people just want companion, whether for love, friends, or siblings
just hope people dont think me maniac trying to get godbro cos my elder bro went US and that I am using someone to replace...
btw I am not close to my real bro
try to be closer to him lorOriginally posted by laurence82:![]()
nothing wrong with that. just now u got to sort things out with ur bro first.Originally posted by laurence82:sigh forget it...forget abt me and all this godbro nonsens...should have never started it in the first place
ok...then continue to find ur godbrother lor.Originally posted by laurence82:no lah, got nothing to do with my bro in first place
take care. got problem PM me abt itOriginally posted by laurence82:Sheese, dont know why me feeling odd, moody and temperamental lately....sianz
dun keep and keep. u can also share with other forumites ur problem. if u feel like telling me then PM me lor.Originally posted by laurence82:Thanks. Really appreciate that.![]()
donch know, i share with my friends and they say i think too muchOriginally posted by NeonTetra:dun keep and keep. u can also share with other forumites ur problem. if u feel like telling me then PM me lor.
Carrots?Originally posted by nww16:girls see godbro as carrots.
hm.. frm wat i gather.. i jus wanna ask u a few qn. perhaps its more for u to ponder than for sharing lah.Originally posted by laurence82:donch know, i share with my friends and they say i think too much
must buy the knife liao, have murderous pang muahahahah slit their throat
nvm, dont worry abt me, i be fine, i have worries posting it here too, thanks![]()
1. With my mother. We chat a lot.Originally posted by wuming78:hm.. frm wat i gather.. i jus wanna ask u a few qn. perhaps its more for u to ponder than for sharing lah.
1. r u close to ur parents?
2. were u close to ur parents?
3. r u close to ur brother?
4. were u close to ur brother?
5. haf u had a galfren b4, and do u haf one now?
6. r u pretty occupied wif doing things u like to do now, or do u find life quite meaningless, like going thru the motion day in day out?
7. wat do u actualli wan in ur life?
8. wat do u REALLI wan to do wif ur life?
9. wat would REALLI make u happy?
10. wat is REALLI missing in ur life?
i wasnt expecting u to answer actualli.Originally posted by laurence82:1. With my mother. We chat a lot.
2. Ditto
3. Yes, in someway. We chat a lot, and even crack jokes and stuff. But coz he is an achiever (thats why he in US studying) so I feel he should be proactive in family life than other stuff.
4. Ditto.
5. Nope.Nope.
6. Me occupied with many things, including my school, work, friends .......
7. Happiness. Serious. Pure happiness. Long story, cant explain here now.
8. Be successful financially first.
9. Then devote my earnings and effort towards charity
10. Right now, its a godbrother.