Oh dear...Originally posted by Devil1976:When you're using a COMPUTER... ALWAYS SAVE your BLOODY WORK from TIME to TIME
DAMNI was finally DONE... Wanted to PRINT a copy of it 1st before I SAVE it.... And then... IT HUNG on ME

heh.. sounds familiar.Originally posted by Devil1976:When you're using a COMPUTER... ALWAYS SAVE your BLOODY WORK from TIME to TIME
DAMNI was finally DONE... Wanted to PRINT a copy of it 1st before I SAVE it.... And then... IT HUNG on ME
if it hangs, it hangs, does it matter it is a Mac or a PC or a mainframe?Originally posted by M©+square:DEv, it also depends on the comp you're using.![]()

Newton's Fourth LawOriginally posted by Parka:For every new action I take, I save.

wah, your language very hokkien-power lehOriginally posted by thhong22:yah i hate to re do..... especially u do alot liao... wah lao... reali hong gan![]()

r u a girl?Originally posted by thhong22:yah i hate to re do..... especially u do alot liao... wah lao... reali hong gan![]()
yup i'm.... y leh??? hahahaaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:r u a girl?![]()
tat is the ultimate...Originally posted by Parka:Saving still okay.
Saving a work over another work you want is......OMG!

Originally posted by thhong22:yup i'm.... y leh??? hahahaa![]()
wat type of gal is she?Originally posted by Parka:![]()
he never see this type of girl before.![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat type of gal is she?
wahahahhaa... too chor lor izit???Originally posted by Parka:![]()
he never see this type of girl before.![]()
haha..........Parka like wat someone said...u appear quiet..but full of CRAP. hhaaaOriginally posted by Parka:The "yah i hate to re do..... especially u do alot liao... wah lao... reali hong gan" girl.
yes....infact shouldnt be chor lor in the first place.Originally posted by thhong22:wahahahhaa... too chor lor izit???![]()

also............as a girl u cant do wat u just said.Originally posted by thhong22:wahahahhaa... too chor lor izit???![]()
then in the 1st place is wat???Originally posted by NeonTetra:yes....infact shouldnt be chor lor in the first place.
huh do wat???Originally posted by NeonTetra:also............as a girl u cant do wat u just said.![]()