Originally posted by tibirg:if a person isn't someone chatty, especially to some guys out there, i'm sure such situation will occur. it's just hard to put it tactfully.....because your bf/gf probably noe u well enff to noe what u mean
hmm....u mean u get tired of calling/sms to someone u love...? if it's really too much for u then try telling her how u feel [b]tactfully...
if it fails, tell her u going overseas/chalet for a day or 2...so can avoid communication until u "come back"[/b]
yessss.......but i'm also tired of it how??Originally posted by Churra:a sms or a little chat just to know how's his day and whether he's ok is good enough.
nowadays her holiday very the unhappening........nothing to chat abt.......somemore always i take initiative ask her, she can ask me 1 but seldom.......i also sian.....or maybe she going to say bye bye soon liaoOriginally posted by Churra:huh.. wat do u all talk abt?
actually, if u do chat daily, there should be more things to talk. for example, some updates of wat's happening at home, school or work. and usually, you can follow on from there everyday....
samE samEOriginally posted by KrU:No gf...![]()
I find it funnyOriginally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:do u get tired of it?? having to call up/sms your bf/gf daily at least once??
if u are tired of calling up, what can u do abt it??
if u are tired of been called up, what should u do??
I used to have the same problem and we often argue over it. (we quite open, -one party say nothing to talk and want to hang up, other party gets upset or angry - may lead to quarrels)Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:do u get tired of it?? having to call up/sms your bf/gf daily at least once??

i think SMS helps....some things not necessary have to be verbally expressed......Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:thanks ppl for all your suggestions.......actually my life is not monotonous but however, i dun feel the need to tell her all that i do especially those "man" things because part of the reason is i dun want her to worry. similarly, she also dun tell me things i feel i have a need to noe until i probe maybe because of the same reason dun want me to worry.....but i find it hard to overcome this barrier because both me and she are not good communicators.....seriously i nd help in this department
sms the girl u r with to the gf?Originally posted by FireIce:i think SMS helps....some things not necessary have to be verbally expressed......
a simple msg can mean a lot......
u can oso use MMS....a picture says a thousand words......

Y not put it dis wae? U get tired of living? Yr heart gets tired of pumping? U get tired of eating? Wat if 1 dae U decided to stop? or da heart decide to stop? U decide to go on DIET?! Ok... dis is a bit off, but da theory is da same. No matter how "boring" or mono it seems, U go on. Unless U decide to end it... dat I nth to sae...Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:do u get tired of it?? having to call up/sms your bf/gf daily at least once??