haha.. ideally of course everyone thinks chatting is so ez.. but.. its not really so la..Originally posted by loneryu00:Y not put it dis wae? U get tired of living? Yr heart gets tired of pumping? U get tired of eating? Wat if 1 dae U decided to stop? or da heart decide to stop? U decide to go on DIET?! Ok... dis is a bit off, but da theory is da same. No matter how "boring" or mono it seems, U go on. Unless U decide to end it... dat I nth to sae...
U sae U need help? communication doesnt have to go thru da mouth... actions do help too... like wat Bear said, pick a hobby or get an activity to do... thru it, U 2 can communicate oso... U dun have to "chat" daily, even seeing each other without "toking" is good enuf.
Everydae we r learning & we shld be glad we r blessed wif MANY luxuries b4 us. Cherish them... Compare to those who lives in poverty, times of war, disabled (no puns intended...), those who may die b4 they noe it, we r lucky. U get wat I mean.
Oso a dilemma, rite? Noe not long, uncomfortable silence. Noe too long, nth much to sae. So how to find da "thin" fine line of balance? We have to find it ourselves.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha.. ideally of course everyone thinks chatting is so ez.. but.. its not really so la..
sure one day will hv uncomfortable silence.. unless u both are friends for long time b4 stepping up the heat![]()
YOU ARE BACK!Originally posted by loneryu00:Oso a dilemma, rite? Noe not long, uncomfortable silence. Noe too long, nth much to sae. So how to find da "thin" fine line of balance? We have to find it ourselves.![]()
Hi... see U same faceOriginally posted by Yunhaier:YOU ARE BACK!![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:Hi... see U same faceI dunno whether to feel happy or confused...

U too... Mr BUAYA!Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
You also! Hehehehe, hit 20K liao... gonna record in MOI~Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
When u in love in someone, why u should feel tired? (unless u have no feelings for her/ him already)Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:do u get tired of it?? having to call up/sms your bf/gf daily at least once??
if u are tired of calling up, what can u do abt it??
if u are tired of been called up, what should u do??