Friend ? My love how to ... you know better than me why ... you already said "take up some responsibility" I am doing you so call responsibility, are you doing it too (up to you)? "responsibility to myself " I am dear thank for remind me ... I will not lie to myself that "I love you" , second I don't lie myself "i don't miss you " last of all "I don't need you " . I speech from my heartOriginally posted by Devil1976:I don't mind helping you as a friend if it's within my limits and are requests reasonable enough. Sorry to say I feel that there's no more 'returning back' this time round. Whatever I can do to help you is limited. You should learn to blame people less and take up some responsibility for your own life? I'd tried to help and I'd wished to stay. But now I'm more or less convinced that it's not within my scope. And I certainly would feel so much better for the things you do and say if you're not my gf. Forgive me. I'm not angry with you. Just that some things just have to stop at some point of life. Take care.
???Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Friend ? My love how to ... you know better then me why ... you already said "take up some responsibility" I am are you ?
I LOVE you is been very long we in falling together you made is so good to let me in so what that mean ... I LOVE is my responsibility now ... thank you. "return back" I am in you why need to that?
I tot U tok to yr chopper... or let yr chopper do da toking...Originally posted by Ah Ma:i talk to the wall![]()
x 2Originally posted by hopy:in order to receive luv...u must 1st luv urself![]()
relax.. hong jieOriginally posted by thhong22:x 2
if u don love urself..... nobody will
n susan u better stop all ur nonsense.... i don wan to say u again.... pls u r old enuff to think for urself....
n u got yuling n timothy to take care of.... spare some tots for them....
pple say i'm so harsh to u.... but i got no choice.....
u r juz testing my temper limit.... i blow up once.... i can blow up twice....
if u wan me to ignore u.... yes i can.... i'll wash my hands off ur stuff.... so don call me n kao peh this n tat....![]()
cant b bother liao....Originally posted by IamAngeline:relax.. hong jie
Susan Many ppl is very concern about you...
Zhen Qi Yi Dian okie?![]()
yah lah let her settle out lahOriginally posted by thhong22:cant b bother liao....
i oso got my own things to 'fan'![]()
yah loh.... zi ji de shi only zi ji can settle.....Originally posted by IamAngeline:yah lah let her settle out lah
and you also dun be so fan
you have a way out![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... zi ji de shi only zi ji can settle.....
outsider oso cannot do much....![]()
well saidOriginally posted by hopy:in order to receive luv...u must 1st luv urself![]()
Or U can send Meow MMS to cheer her up?Originally posted by curad:let's all not be so ji dong ok?everything has a solution,it only depends how r u going 2 solve it....finally,wana say again...no point clinging onto a no future r/s....
huhh???what's happening here?Originally posted by thhong22:x 2
if u don love urself..... nobody will
n susan u better stop all ur nonsense.... i don wan to say u again.... pls u r old enuff to think for urself....
n u got yuling n timothy to take care of.... spare some tots for them....
pple say i'm so harsh to u.... but i got no choice.....
u r juz testing my temper limit.... i blow up once.... i can blow up twice....
if u wan me to ignore u.... yes i can.... i'll wash my hands off ur stuff.... so don call me n kao peh this n tat....![]()