the internet?Originally posted by antoh:true also ... how about communcation wise .. do you think there is a barrier?
true also ... how about communcation wise .. do you think there is a barrierOfcourse there will be a barrier, but the barrier won't be so strong since you 2 are both Asian right?
Internet bro, internet... sms oso can... best is web cam & microphone... settle yr comms liao...Originally posted by antoh:true also ... how about communcation wise .. do you think there is a barrier?
what are your plans? surely you'll have at least a slight idea of how this is going/not going to work out.Originally posted by antoh:wat happen if your gf is a malaysian and need to travel for .... pls share your views ... and how to maintani such relationship?
Use Starhub phone ... can choose either 7am-7pm or 7pm-7am ..Originally posted by FireIce:the internet?
hp might me a bit siong...........
Originally posted by Jaws:if ur gf is a m'sian, the price of water will drop lor.
If u really like her, then u dun have to consider so much.Originally posted by antoh:wat happen if your gf is a malaysian and need to travel for .... pls share your views ... and how to maintani such relationship?
if antoh is a singaporean...she shouldnt apply work permit...see if she can get employment pass...from what I know...work permit holders will have problems getting married to singaporeans.Originally posted by FireIce:help her apply work permit so she can work in singapore
work permit holders are NOT allowed to be drunk in public and have a relationship with a sg citizen or sg pr.Originally posted by Xcert:if antoh is a singaporean...she shouldnt apply work permit...see if she can get employment pass...from what I know...work permit holders will have problems getting married to singaporeans.