Oh... It's YOU...Originally posted by reallieRAW:Anyway....these cheaters are really scheming & bad to the bones.
They cld still behave so upright when they changed the figures on the invoice (my bro actually signed on the invoice when the salesmen did not fill in for the product n price...how%#$^#%#)
That was when i suspected of them doing foul to the invoice. I wasn't home that day when this misfortune took place, really had no control of what happened that day. so angry that this cld happen to my family...arghhh
I called up to demand for the invoice (to read the clauses for the terms & conditions) And my guess was rite, they really changed the figure on the invoice (different from what they had discussed verbally)
I had to block the saleman'a way when he treied to leave my house w/o letting me fotcopy the invoice/receipt/agreement or give me a copy when i shld be possessing a copy coz it was meant for the customer as a temp copy! How bold they were can u imagine?
don need thanx so many timesOriginally posted by reallieRAW:Thks sia honghong!
Well...Im the victim of the victim....what the heck man
Let me confirm raticage's guess.....YES you are rite! It's L*x. Not too sure if it's also E....L*x lah, this shld be its mother-company.
It's a damn idiotic direct-selling company.....full of scheming cheaters. VERY professional ones![]()
me also dun want wat...hahahhaaOriginally posted by thhong22:don need thanx so many times![]()
hahaha..... at nite always like tat one.... so laggy then keep appear error n error..... so got many duplicated posts.... i kena many times liaoOriginally posted by reallieRAW:me also dun want wat...hahahhaa
dunno why my stupid pc posted so many times![]()
yes muz get rid of all this hai qun zi ma...... muz protect ourselves from being con by these money suckersOriginally posted by reallieRAW:Let me do a brief introduction on this con-house.
This L*x is indeed established, unlike wat i've imagined.
An independent bldg of its own, residing near paya lebar mrt. Location is accessible and a beautifully-furnished 4-storey high 'LUX'urious house, the perfect place for breeding cheaters and liars. I really wonder how? >>>existence of legal loopholes + ignorant pple feeding them. Thks to us, they live. Since they live on us, one day we shall kill these rats if we work together to rid of them
Let me be the one of the cheater-slayer. wahahaha..
I tried to call in to Straits Times & Streats offering my story but not too sure if they gonna use it lehCannot be a cheater-slayer in the newspaper....wahahha
Me no $$$Originally posted by Devil1976:Oh... It's YOU...
Is it an ESTABLISHED company with GOOD CAPITAL background? If it IS, you can even SUE them back for FRAUD... Might even EARN a SUM from there...?
But of course, you must be prepared with the time & money to be invested in return?![]()
Originally posted by reallieRAW:wahahhaa.... forget all abt my biz law
Me no $$$
If not, i may not lose when i choose to sue them. Sue them for [b]duress and undue influence during the sales proceedings, did my homework well wor
Originally posted by reallieRAW:Ya... Be careful nowadays... As economy gets bad, people would resort to almost all ways to cheat money....
Me no $$$
If not, i may not lose when i choose to sue them. Sue them for [b]duress and undue influence during the sales proceedings, did my homework well wor
But well, these pple r well-trained and they dun target juz anyone. The ignorant pple remain ignorant and they r the perfect targets to prey. These cheaters r smart, they r well-protected by the loopholes of the law. They remain law-abidding citizens using 'illegal methods'