the guy taking the "standing mid" will probably be squeezing his balls in one corner...Originally posted by audlenelee:toss coin? kakakaka...
heads? or tails? or standing mid?
Originally posted by dead_clone:the guy taking the "standing mid" will probably be squeezing his balls in one corner...
thanksOriginally posted by shaunlaw:Follow ur heart and choose wisely. Ur heart says B, then if u really want to be with him, just go with him. Theres no need to think tt u will hurt A or ur bro fren cos this will go on and on and nvr ending.
They will get thru the hurt or watever soon de.
heeOriginally posted by keisha:hey, sounds so familiar. same thing happens to me. but if i were to count, got 4 tat happen abt the same time.
but take ur time and choose gal. no hurry. see who u most comfortable wth. go for dates wth each of them. but when i say date, i really mean dating, no hanky panky hor, if not u'll be labled a s1ut for gog out wth a few guys at the same time.
then eventually u'll find the one tat u like most and is most comfy wth. i narrow mine down to one now liao![]()
i told all of them to let me have some time think about the relationshipOriginally posted by BrUtUs:follow ur heart, dun wori abt other party... its better tat u make a decision cos it might lead the them on...
hee i am not libra =)Originally posted by Yunhaier:Actually if you didn't post your choice that you would undertake, deep down in my heart, I already knew that you wouldn't choose anyone of the three.
Reason being:
Guy A - expressed liking, yet no chemistry and feel on your side (Regardless of how much/little you wish to debate, under my term, its considered no, or at least not enough to create an impact.)
Guy B - You are attracted to him - yet there is something missing in him, or its you personally or a little of both. Something missing in him is the last step needed for you to fall and enter into a relationship with him (if he is wise enough to discover it soon enough, he may gotten you - though other factors comes in as well. Personal factor refers to your psychological needs for love. I shall not explain on this one, for it could seemed a little on the offensive side if you view it personally)
Guy C - worst among the three - give presents (material items), yet no feeling and chemistry. (Out of questions)
So in the end who will win?
Guy D - jerk-like, but treats you well. (Or rather, hot-cold treatment) Guy A/B/C will complain to the world saying that girls only like 'bad guys' and if they chance across sgforums, they would begin their first topic saying 'Why girls like bast@rd guys?' or similiar.
***Anyway, you already posted what you wanna do... so just stick with it.
P.S: Are you a Libra?
Cheers
Originally posted by Princesscutie:I have two friends that treat me very well. Guy A and guy B are know each other. Guy A said that he likes me and want me to be his girlfriend. I did not agree then as i don't know if i like him that much to commit myself to a relationship.
Guy B did sms me that he likes me too and i am attracted to him too. But i am afraid if i accept guy B, guy A will be broken hearted as i know guy A first.
Then another guy who is my brother's friend, has always express his liking for me by showering me with presents etc...........
what should i do
I think i shall remain single.......................
Originally posted by xavier1979:If you have to consider the feelings of all the guys, then you will feel miserable.
It is a sad fact but love is selfish. Know whom your heart loves. If there is no one, then stay single. If you insist on accepting one of them, you may break the hearts of others. But who knows, later you may have to break this guy's heart too...
no lah i not pretty at allOriginally posted by chguy:My guess you are a pretty or above average looking gal..Well I'm not sure bout yr personality..so I bet is that yr guy friends want to be your bf is just becos of your look..i guess.
Originally posted by Princesscutie:no lah i not pretty at all
you're really lucky.Originally posted by Princesscutie:I have two friends that treat me very well. Guy A and guy B are know each other. Guy A said that he likes me and want me to be his girlfriend. I did not agree then as i don't know if i like him that much to commit myself to a relationship.
Guy B did sms me that he likes me too and i am attracted to him too. But i am afraid if i accept guy B, guy A will be broken hearted as i know guy A first.
Then another guy who is my brother's friend, has always express his liking for me by showering me with presents etc...........
what should i do
I think i shall remain single.......................
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):just reject all of them and choose mi lor???? mi nice guy too.. really. haha
Originally posted by xking:wah so nice so many guy chase.
If i were U...i'll choose one i truly like .......i mean i cant pls everyone. i have to pls myself. so ask urself who u truly like loh. cannot be fickle-minded thou else others will say u flirt...so once U chose one...tell the rest U oni wnt friendship .
hmmmm.Originally posted by Angles:Go with the flow of what your heart desires. Love is not sympathy