Originally posted by jOhO:wah lau.. thanx here thanx there.. u think wat? grammy awards?
tell us the juice! wat's happened/happening?![]()
yeah... AND?Originally posted by Princesscutie:![]()
its golden globe lah.
Still single*sigh*
Originally posted by jOhO:yeah... AND?
cmon.. juice flows.. not trickle!![]()
Originally posted by boy in blues:cute is better than pretty. but that's just me. anyway, you should choose the 1 who's most attentive to your all your needs holistically. he must also understand you well because if he doesn't even know what good qualities he sees in you, chances are he's just after your looks. and the last thing you need is another 1 of those clinging on to you. don't go by feeling or chemistry but rather invest more time knowing his person and core values in life. you're still young, so don't yet focus your time and energy to 1 but rather mingle with more friends and investigate what makes guys tick. they come in all shapes and sizes. disclaimer: this applies only to finding BGR partner. it does not apply to finding marriage partner.
now my turn toOriginally posted by Princesscutie:Joho that is the long and thick *opps* long and short of it![]()
haha. heaven is fair. since i am not pretty, i will be cheeky.Originally posted by jOhO:now my turn to
btw.. how did u know i was long and.....![]()
and.. it's been a while since i smiled at a shrewd remark from a lady in this forum.
u seem to keep harping on ur un-prettiness...Originally posted by Princesscutie:haha. heaven is fair. since i am not pretty, i will be cheeky.
Hmmm, i know because long and thick fits me![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:u seem to keep harping on ur un-prettiness...
hey.. i didn't ask!
do u reckon it's time i PMed you or should we just continue frolicking here?![]()
oh so now u think i'm attracted to u, and that i'm showing u affection... haha it just gets better.Originally posted by Princesscutie:![]()
oh, this thread is so misleading. i wouldn't want any males to be attracted to me because i have three suitors. Sort of like a disclaimer haha
I prefer public showing of affection if you might![]()
no noOriginally posted by jOhO:oh so now u think i'm attracted to u, and that i'm showing u affection... haha it just gets better.
let's just say u're right, about males being misled becos u have three guys after you, now many would post it out here in public?![]()
life is like that.. not everything is clear, i think it's more fun that way.. don't u think?Originally posted by Princesscutie:no no
i am just a helpless and confused girl. i dun mean to trouble you all busy souls with my trivial problem. please accept my apologises for be one of the kind to post such "unconvectional" topic![]()
i guess PMs should be reserved for flirting purposes. Lets keep it that way.Originally posted by jOhO:life is like that.. not everything is clear, i think it's more fun that way.. don't u think?
btw.. did u know that public rejection for my to PM u has made the hunger even stronger?![]()
oh so this isn't flirting.. well well..Originally posted by Princesscutie:i suppose PMs should be reserved for flirting purposes. Hmmmm you with your long and thick ***** should be able to withstand this hunger![]()
what do u wanna judge? i prefer a life that's not crystal clear. maybe morals and aspirations and beliefs that are crystal clear, but if i want a set life, i'd read a book. the ending is always the same no matter how many time u read it...Originally posted by Princesscutie:Who are we to judge when we do not have a chance to experience a life that everything is crystal clear?
judge if this life is better or the other.Originally posted by jOhO:what do u wanna judge? i prefer a life that's not crystal clear. maybe morals and aspirations and beliefs that are crystal clear, but if i want a set life, i'd read a book. the ending is always the same no matter how many time u read it...
wat other life?Originally posted by Princesscutie:judge if this life is better or the other.![]()
i think you better stop with "playing" your long and thick *****. it is making you senile. the other life is life where everything is crystal clear. do we or at least i have not experienced one life where everything is so clear.Originally posted by jOhO:wat other life?
damn.. just stop reminding me will ya?Originally posted by Princesscutie:i think you better stop with "playing" your long and thick *****. it is making you senile. the other life is life where everything is crystal clear. do we or at least i have not experienced one life where everything is so clear.![]()
haha. i am so sorry sir.Originally posted by jOhO:damn.. just stop reminding me will ya?
so besides ur problems with men, wat else isn't clear?
an intriguing one at that.Originally posted by Princesscutie:haha. i am so sorry sir.
my life per se
i am a confused girl