hm.....Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:im in love with a gay.. HAHA.......damnit.![]()
nothing much.. jus tt in the show, a straight guy was chasing a lesbian.Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:no.. why?
anyway im straight lor.. i like guys....
but dont know why this time round, i prefer this gay cos he's funny, sensitive and fun to be with!
cant rem. watched it rather long ago.Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:then what happeneD?
well like i actually have some butch friends and i find them really fun to be with.... more so than any guy or girlOriginally posted by veLvEtgEr:no.. why?
but dont know why this time round, i prefer this gay cos he's funny, sensitive and fun to be with!
Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:hey people, just a couple of questions to clear my curiosity...
do you think that butches will ever like guys again, and will gays ever like girls again? will there be a day when there will be a change to their gender bending ways??
what will happen if a butch was told that a guy has a crush on 'her'.... or a gay was told that a girl likes him?
hmm.. i tik there is a possible that butch will ever like guys again. well, i have a fre whu is a butch. i know she like gers but i seriously belive that one day she will like guys again..Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:hey people, just a couple of questions to clear my curiosity...
do you think that butches will ever like guys again, and will gays ever like girls again? will there be a day when there will be a change to their gender bending ways??
what will happen if a butch was told that a guy has a crush on 'her'.... or a gay was told that a girl likes him?
Originally posted by Yunhaier:he's a malaysian lah argh. dont know why handsome guy also wanna turn into a fuckin gay. he's a pisces, the rest i dont know and i wont bother to ask and im too shy haha. and btw, i cant be bothered to send in the proposal anymore haha.GIRL AR, tmd disappear so long. So send the proposal liao?
Like a gay? Try asking for his DOB+time Born ([b]please make sure he is born is singapore also If not ask where.) I check for you astrologically if his chart display strong gay-tendancy.
Cheers[/b]
one of my friend who is gay told me... he is always falling for straight man.... then another female friend reply... cute guys are always gay...Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:he's a malaysian lah argh. dont know why handsome guy also wanna turn into a fuckin gay. he's a pisces, the rest i dont know and i wont bother to ask and im too shy haha. and btw, i cant be bothered to send in the proposal anymore haha.
gay to b straight? veri hard...Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:hey people, just a couple of questions to clear my curiosity...
yes they will...recently i have a friend who's gf have leave her for another guy...so i think the ans shld be yes...if u are sincere enough...i think on day u will touched the girls/guys...Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:hey people, just a couple of questions to clear my curiosity...
hmm... why indeed... dun know and i dun dare to think about it.............Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:he's a malaysian lah argh. dont know why handsome guy also wanna turn into a fuckin gay. he's a pisces, the rest i dont know and i wont bother to ask and im too shy haha. and btw, i cant be bothered to send in the proposal anymore haha.
Had a feeling it was pisces.Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:he's a malaysian lah argh. dont know why handsome guy also wanna turn into a fuckin gay. he's a pisces, the rest i dont know and i wont bother to ask and im too shy haha. and btw, i cant be bothered to send in the proposal anymore haha.
I think anything is possible lor but it depends on the reason the person turn gay or butch. I think it's easier to convert the female lesbian straight than the butch lor. Gay partner then i donno liao cause i've neber been wif one.Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:hey people, just a couple of questions to clear my curiosity...
Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:WHY PISCES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
i tink likewise...nwadays these ppl tink its a trend n try being butches or lesbians...Originally posted by tibirg:nowadays e butches n lesbians look so fake to me....
but anyway, if u r a true-blue homo, i dont think u shd have the "tendency" to become straight
juz my two cents...
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Had a feeling it was pisces.![]()
Your situation defines 'barrier'. When you know that a person is 'gay', chances are you'll feel more 'at ease' with him (If you don't detest a gay). There won't be much worries about him going after you and other complications which may occur. Pressure tends to be minimial.Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:no.. why?