u can go to pilyclinic get a referral letter den go KK to abort, no need parents consent unless u below 16Originally posted by tooxtreme86:where?
Originally posted by bjork:tooxtreme86 is into something lehh..
his topics :condom muz how old den can buy?
Go where to book hotel or motel for couple??
how long it takes a girl to get pregnant? wat r the effects?
will get prenant by pre cum?
how to make girl horny?
I NOE MY GIRL IS INTERESTED IN SEX? HOW TO MAKE DE 1ST MOVE?
See the link?![]()
mabb he dunno how to use or the condy to big cannot fitOriginally posted by shan_cai:Wah lao... So fast action liao arh?!
Tot u wanna buy condy? Den nv use???
Orh........... Make ppl pregnant sia~
Wah...sound like you do it very often???Originally posted by angel^devil:u can go to pilyclinic get a referral letter den go KK to abort, no need parents consent unless u below 16
Username: tooxtreme86Originally posted by tooxtreme86:no ma.. i scare she pregnant.. i muz know a thing or two ma.. we all above 16 and going to be 18 le.. how much for abortion?
get the reason why?Originally posted by Tamade Extreme:
ai yo wat happened.. if really pregnant don't abort leh... how can a "problem" be created and the preson respondsible not taking the respondsiblity.. abortion got alot of pyshological effect on the girl leh.. not good.. ai yoOriginally posted by tooxtreme86:hey.. i'm serious.. i juz need help..
Now den u noe how 2 scared she pregnant arh...? U mean u nv consider e consequences 1st b4 doin anythin? Since u ask so much liao im sure u shd do things 2 avoid her bein pregnant...Originally posted by tooxtreme86:no ma.. i scare she pregnant.. i muz know a thing or two ma.. we all above 16 and going to be 18 le.. how much for abortion?
Agreed... U understand anot? If dun understand den next time dun anyhow play...Originally posted by _attitude_:ai yo wat happened.. if really pregnant don't abort leh... how can a "problem" be created and the preson respondsible not taking the respondsiblity.. abortion got alot of pyshological effect on the girl leh.. not good.. ai yo
it must be more expensive there in sg.Originally posted by tooxtreme86:how much for abortion? no matter wat.. i'll stay by her side.. whether to abort or wat.. ill support her..
yup, should be around $300-$500.Originally posted by Forever84:$500
no questions asked