walao... if old one so good... go back to her loh...Originally posted by Maya061:aiyoh..i'm not lah..heng. trust me. i was really nice at him, he just never appreciate what i've done for him.
if u were in my position, i bet u'd even want to smack him or make him out of ur life forever. he's like the pain in the ass.
never comparing ur loved one with ur ex. from now on, if i have a b/f and he starts comparing...he can just vanish and get out fm my life. once is MORE than enough, man !!!
no g/f ? never have g/f before ?Originally posted by Bontakun:Yeah!
I dun have to compare... coz I got mth to compare...![]()
Nope. oso no pt comparing... exams, possession of toys, intellect, experience of doin things, blah blah...Originally posted by Maya061:no g/f ? never have g/f before ?
yeah..and the worst part is...it's hurt so much (i mean SO MUCH) if u were being compared with the ex.Originally posted by Bontakun:Nope. oso no pt comparing... exams, possession of toys, intellect, experience of doin things, blah blah...
Y muz compare har? self pity har? I dun get it loh... Envy is nice, but then to compete & see who betta is like no fun... so wat da person betta? in da end acknowledge by EVERY1? sekali got some1 betta?
Then neverending liao... Da Never ending story~~~
hahaha... yah loh.... good for u. u go gal!Originally posted by Maya061:aiyoh..i'm not lah..heng. trust me. i was really nice at him, he just never appreciate what i've done for him.
if u were in my position, i bet u'd even want to smack him or make him out of ur life forever. he's like the pain in the ass.
never comparing ur loved one with ur ex. from now on, if i have a b/f and he starts comparing...he can just vanish and get out fm my life. once is MORE than enough, man !!!
At least U got some nice memories of being wif him.Originally posted by Maya061:yeah..and the worst part is...it's hurt so much (i mean SO MUCH) if u were being compared with the ex.
if i wanna compare him with my exs, he'd be hurt like hell. cos my exs were much much better than him.
but i didn't wanna hurt him that time.
so..when ur b/f starts comparing u..i think he doesn't even love u or even care about u. as a matter of fact...he doesn't even deserve u.
i'm not being evil here or what. but 3 years isn't a short time. and i know he'd never ever change. poor guy....
to be real honest...i dun have any nice memories with him.Originally posted by Bontakun:At least U got some nice memories of being wif him.
Surely got some worth keeping & worth learning from dat R/S.![]()
Oh......Originally posted by Maya061:to be real honest...i dun have any nice memories with him.
but yeah...at least i learnt something from the R/S.![]()