arh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:can go commit suicide lohhhh~!!!
/me humtums kopi, li si bey tio si bo??Originally posted by kopiosatu:can go commit suicide lohhhh~!!!
dun sad dun sad...Originally posted by GHoST_18:GHoST_18 reporting...![]()
wat is "li si bey tio si bo"?Originally posted by Estee:/me humtums kopi, li si bey tio si bo??![]()
moving on...Originally posted by MooKu:dun sad dun sad...
erm i think if you really want to forget her.. Maybe you should keep whatever that reminds you of her away in some corner you don't see. Like stuff them into a box and put them innermost in the storeroom...
We have to move on...no matter how long it's going to take...
something like, "you wanna get it from me is it??"Originally posted by MooKu:wat is "li si bey tio si bo"?![]()
not ji dan gao meh???Originally posted by Estee:something like, "you wanna get it from me is it??"![]()
Bu yao ku...Originally posted by JeweL81:Jewel81 BAO GAO~~~![]()
Originally posted by JeweL81:Jewel81 BAO GAO~~~![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:Bu yao ku...
dun cry...
*sayang sayang*![]()
Hi Mookie~~Originally posted by MooKu:kopi! wat did u do.
heehee i'm just kidding.
hi jewel..
actually i dunno wat we can do in this topic also.maybe err just have it so we can *sniffle* have a place to pour out our troubles.
huh...???Originally posted by JeweL81:![]()
Ghost come sayang me , Gan Dong till cry...
Originally posted by MooKu:So many broken hearts ah... Come come fall in... support group support support... heh heh heh.
I'm nursing a broken heart too.![]()
ahhhh???Originally posted by GHoST_18:huh...???
like that ah...???
then i think i better stop...
in case u cry even more...![]()