then i supposed to be battleship lehOriginally posted by the Bear:i help with the support group for i'm battleship steel
reminds me of a song ( initial d players shld know what song i am refering to)Originally posted by JeweL81:ahhhh???
dun stop dun stop hehehe![]()
Originally posted by WrX_STi:haha.. duno the song.. lonely heart oso for pple not in r/s mah.. no r/s = lonely by default.
Ya... Used to be my line..... Now kinda miss the days when I was alone?Originally posted by the Bear:read joho's post...
alone but not lonely
Ooii...mookie my xiong di le... dnt anyhow say say... bt thn again............ we r evil.........Originally posted by True_Xerion:wah lau why got this kind of thread wan? some ppl like me try so hard to forget abt her then i see this thread lol, ... post reply leow then think of her again
conclusion: MooKu evil person![]()
j/k
Originally posted by MooKu:So many broken hearts ah... Come come fall in... support group support support... heh heh heh.
I'm nursing a broken heart too.![]()
/me puts an arm on skeujin's shoulderOriginally posted by skeujin:Ooii...mookie my xiong di le... dnt anyhow say say... bt thn again............ we r evil.........![]()
braddha! im stil deciding on the oringinal or the double strength mylanta...Originally posted by MooKu:/me puts an arm on skeujin's shoulder
yo brudder wassupdid u remember to pack ur laxatives for the next outing...
Originally posted by MooKu:So many people ah...
hmm so is it helping to know that you are not alone..?![]()
I'm here..Originally posted by laurence82:where's mooku?![]()
hm.. tts quite sad...Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Ha I no problems with relationships... but my friendships are pretty strained...
Bah.
Does he/she know u feel this way? that you're confused & lost? A r/s is a 2 way thing, must let him/her know how u feel even if u think she might get upset. Or else when it does go wrong all will seem like your fault/cause.Originally posted by MooKu:ugh.
I'm indulging in self-pity.
ugh.
I feel lousy.
Seriously speaking ever since the exams, nothing has been able to get me down... except this matter. I don't want to think about it, maybe I should think about it. Running away isn't a solution, but facing it seems to make it worse. Should I escape or confront? There are no answers at all to my simple questions... I'm totally lost and I don't know what to do. I don't want to stagnate while everyone else's walking ahead. But I can't help myself. Who will save me....I'm trying to run.. I'm working hard... but I'm still lagging behind........
Originally posted by True_Xerion:Does he/she know u feel this way? that you're confused & lost? A r/s is a 2 way thing, must let him/her know how u feel even if u think she might get upset. Or else when it does go wrong all will seem like your fault/cause.Talk to a mutaul friend maybe for advise, opinion but don't ask him/her to act as a go-between, just as a sounding board if you must.
my 2 cents, ...