oh... u mean u guys have never started b4?? sounds like me... hehe....Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
there was nothing to begin with... or so my friend said.
i dunno. this is one big mess I doubt will ever clear up... maybe i really have to leave it up to time, be it 10 years or 50 years.
at least you had a chance to clear up things.. am i right?Originally posted by coolger03:oh... u mean u guys have never started b4?? sounds like me... hehe....
i gave him the choice last year... to call me if we can be more than frens, if not i will start a brand new year afresh... think he kena scolding from his da jie and she nag him to clear up everything with me...
but we r still very good buddies now... thou i know that i still have a soft spot for him... will still go out if he jio...
since u know urs is so ambiguous, why dun u go and clear things up?? better than to guess waht he's thinking rite??Originally posted by MooKu:at least you had a chance to clear up things.. am i right?
mine was... so ambiguous. like... swimming in murky waters in the atlantic. don't know when I'll hit land... don't know which direction I should swim towards..
huh? simi nothing to begin with? u mean got crush but never expressed feelings directly to him/her ahh? os is it unrequitted affections? dun leave me hanging lehOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
there was nothing to begin with... or so my friend said.
i dunno. this is one big mess I doubt will ever clear up... maybe i really have to leave it up to time, be it 10 years or 50 years.
i can't.. because the other party is an escapist.Originally posted by coolger03:since u know urs is so ambiguous, why dun u go and clear things up?? better than to guess waht he's thinking rite??
maybe i've always been the type who will let the guy know if i like him one lor...![]()
it's not a crush.Originally posted by True_Xerion:huh? simi nothing to begin with? u mean got crush but never expressed feelings directly to him/her ahh? os is it unrequitted affections? dun leave me hanging lehtell us more!!
ah... sounds like the guy i like too...Originally posted by MooKu:i can't.. because the other party is an escapist.
I haven't seen him in years, until a few weeks back I spotted him somewhere.. and a few days ago I saw him.. as I approached a store. He was inside, but he left quickly, running out of sight. I don't know whether was it he saw me but was trying to avoid me or was he really rushing off somewhere.
but.. he ran into a direction where there were no shops, no elevator, no stairs no escalator.. i think.Originally posted by coolger03:ah... sounds like the guy i like too...
if not for his da jie to keep on scolding and nagging at him, he would have taken the easy way out too...
but again, it may be he's really rushing somewhere... but bcos it is him, u will tend to think too much of his simple actions...
har?? like that ah? then hmm... there's a possibility ba...Originally posted by MooKu:but.. he ran into a direction where there were no shops, no elevator, no stairs no escalator.. i think.
maybe you're right too.. maybe I'm thinking too much...
you know... it was quite magical in a way.Originally posted by coolger03:har?? like that ah? then hmm... there's a possibility ba...
that time my fren told me that... so now, i just try to look at things on the surface.. and dun think too much abt the guy's actions.. maybe we gers are just too sensitive liao lor... and somemore he's someone u like...
is it?? hehe... i always NEVER bump into anyone i wanted to see... hahaha... u r lucky... were u one of the toto winners??Originally posted by MooKu:you know... it was quite magical in a way.
the area i was in... was quite close to where he lived, so as i hung around in the mall, i was kinda hoping hard to bump into him... and then.. poof!
erheheh heh heh heh!Originally posted by coolger03:maybe u shld just force an answer out of him... corner him or something... hehehe
at least it will mean some closure to u...
hmm... wanna share the story?? like that then i can help u to plot mah... kekekeOriginally posted by MooKu:erheheh heh heh heh!
actually... heh heh i don't wanna ask either. I have zilch confidence.and the matter is complicated in such a way that.. i don't know how to pop the question.
haha unfortunately no.. i dun buy totoOriginally posted by coolger03:is it?? hehe... i always NEVER bump into anyone i wanted to see... hahaha... u r lucky... were u one of the toto winners??![]()
i used to send him birthday and xmas cards but he never sent any back. I sent him SMSes for a short period of time after leaving sec school but he hardly replied. Somehow I got the feeling that he didn't want to talk to me anymore so I stopped contacting him totally.........Originally posted by coolger03:hmm... wanna share the story?? like that then i can help u to plot mah... kekeke
anyway, i also din talk to him face to face thou...
i just gave him a card, asking him to call me if we can be more than frens... if not, then dun bother to call or sms me at all lor... and it was just like 2 days b4 the deadline, new year...![]()
wah! u really like him a lot huh??Originally posted by MooKu:i used to send him birthday and xmas cards but he never sent any back. I sent him SMSes for a short period of time after leaving sec school but he hardly replied. Somehow I got the feeling that he didn't want to talk to me anymore so I stopped contacting him totally.........
maybe.. maybe it's his way of answering... but i'd really prefer a direct answer.. even if he tells me he hates me right in my face i'll be happier :pOriginally posted by coolger03:wah! u really like him a lot huh??
but since he has already make a stand, then dun bother wasting ur time and energy on him lor... just move on lor.... but it's easier said than done....
guess not all guys can accept gers taking the initiative ba...
no lor... he can't possibly hates u for nothing also what...Originally posted by MooKu:maybe.. maybe it's his way of answering... but i'd really prefer a direct answer.. even if he tells me he hates me right in my face i'll be happier :p
some guys are just like that. they refuse to be the Bad person.Originally posted by MooKu:maybe.. maybe it's his way of answering... but i'd really prefer a direct answer.. even if he tells me he hates me right in my face i'll be happier :p
i don't know why too. I guess it's because of incidents that we went through together.. It's like being in war then suddenly you find a friend who goes through thick and thin with you... it's not easy to forgetOriginally posted by coolger03:no lor... he can't possibly hates u for nothing also what...
but i guess he's still not mature enough to handle u liking him ba... so, since he's so immature, why hang onto him?? hehe...
hmm... then u got to differntiate is it xi huan or is it xi guan...Originally posted by MooKu:i don't know why too. I guess it's because of incidents that we went through together.. It's like being in war then suddenly you find a friend who goes through thick and thin with you... it's not easy to forget
could it be they dun want to hurt the ger's feelings?Originally posted by JeweL81:some guys are just like that. they refuse to be the Bad person.
Sometimes trying too hard to be perfect isn't that good huh!![]()
i believe that not letting the girl know who exactly he feels will hurt more.Originally posted by coolger03:could it be they dun want to hurt the ger's feelings?
or that they dunno how to effectively communicate??![]()