Originally posted by joanne:
then i ask u ah, u say touch the genitals parts hor..u mean they touch without clothings or with clothes leh??? if 2 person wearing clothes but some sort their private parts touch each other's WITH clothings counted or not leh? haha..

ACTUALLY, I don't really see the need for you to classify between Heavy and Light petting lah.... The MAIN REASON for so would be the fact that HEAVY PETTING might lead to the proceeding of SEX or more EXACT TERM to use INTERCOURSE <- Which could spell TROUBLE if you don't take proper PRECAUTION, you're NOT experienced (Especially the GUY!!), AND you're NOT looking for a BABY!!!
Points to Note:
1. Light petting can often lead to HEAVY petting.
2. HEAVY petting could lead to SEXUAL INTERCOURSE.
3. Another way to DEFINE Light and Heavy petting would be...
During light petting, both parties are usually still IN CONTROL of their desires and enjoying the process of it.
During HEAVY PETTING, usually both parties would have high sexual hormonal flow in blood by then SYMPTOMs like HEAVY BREATHING, LOSS of TOTAL LOGIC THINKING (Try asking the person 3 x 6 = ? :p) and such... That's when TROUBLE MIGHT kick in... SEXUAL INTERCOURSE pushed by HEAVY PETTING could be DANGEROUS for INEXPERIENCE COUPLEs, CHANCEs of CONTAMINATION is ALSO there for INEXPERIENCE COUPLEs... CONTAMINATION could be CAUSED by transfer on SPERM into a FEMALE's body usually when a CONTAMINATED hand (Male's OR Female's) come into contact with the Female's VIRGINAL OR Bodily liquid around that region... CONTAMINATED CLOTHINGs or surface would have the SAME EFFECT...
Though CHANCES of CONTAMINATION may not be high due to exposure to air and such... It also depends on the QUALITY of the guy's SPERM..?
------------------
In LIGHT I shall FEAR NOT. FOR what I AM is CUT so DEEP inside of ME.
I LIVE my FLESH and SOUL ONLY to BLEED for the OTHERS.
FEAR ME NOT. FOR I AM YOUR 'MASTER'. GIVE YOU STRENGTH. FOR YOU ARE MY 'ENEMY'.
DEVIL PHRASE I
I have no 'friends' nor 'family'.
I hold no past and see not future...
These are just samples of illusions....
I don't exist, but I shall live ETERNITY..... DEVIL PHRASE II
ße COOL, NOT s¢rr¥....