ACTUALLY, I don't really see the need for you to classify between Heavy and Light petting lah.... The MAIN REASON for so would be the fact that HEAVY PETTING might lead to the proceeding of SEX or more EXACT TERM to use INTERCOURSE <- Which could spell TROUBLE if you don't take proper PRECAUTION, you're NOT experienced (Especially the GUY!!), AND you're NOT looking for a BABY!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by joanne:
[b] then i ask u ah, u say touch the genitals parts hor..u mean they touch without clothings or with clothes leh??? if 2 person wearing clothes but some sort their private parts touch each other's WITH clothings counted or not leh? haha..
AIya... All these theories can get from books one what...? Though a MINORITY of them might give some confusing or wrong information... Some of them even use 'fairy tales' to COVER UP certain things they don't wanna touch on....? But basically these information could be obtained lah....Originally posted by joanne:*clap clap* so i see, devil is SO knowlegable on THIS aspect..haha..well, guess ur post is rather informative.. so actually heavy petting n light petting has the same effect after all?hee.
Censored. Under-18 cannot come.Originally posted by TZR:alemak~ sex talk siol~ hehehe damn sianz
eh kof, heard this type like abit buay zai one lehOriginally posted by kof-guy:wah seh ah T experienced liao ah...
hahaha anyway if really got anything go far east $300 can settle liaoz :p
(hear frm my fren one ah, not i go find out one hahahhaha)
About 1 to 2 months....Originally posted by Celestine88:How long after the incident that a gal should take pregnancy test? my friend said if too early like one or two weeks also will show negative, bcoz the hormone dont produce that much....
then have to wait for how long? any idea?
u r really testing for it, huh? Why not consult a doc, it's safest to do that...Originally posted by Celestine88:How long after the incident that a gal should take pregnancy test? my friend said if too early like one or two weeks also will show negative, bcoz the hormone dont produce that much....
then have to wait for how long? any idea?
how come you know 6mths time frame given? hor hor``` zhen ren bu mao xiang...Originally posted by joanne:hey..2 months to 4th month is quite safe.. n singapore allows abortion to up to 6th month of pregnancy so u got lotsa time..dun worry!
And do you know about the kinda RISK and PAIN involved...? The PERMENANT DAMAGES it could cause to your FERTILITY and GENERAL HEALTH...?Originally posted by joanne:hey..2 months to 4th month is quite safe.. n singapore allows abortion to up to 6th month of pregnancy so u got lotsa time..dun worry!
Just would like people to know CLEARLY how HELL is REALLY LIKE before they STEP into IT...???Originally posted by Celestine88:keke Devil1976 seems like a nice angel to me...
DUN BE DECEIVED!!!~Originally posted by Celestine88:keke Devil1976 seems like a nice angel to me...
it's zhen ren bu lou xiang.. haha.. well,i think i read this somewhere in a magazine or wat lah..cannot remember.. i am gd gd ger hor..Originally posted by need2ask:how come you know 6mths time frame given? hor hor``` zhen ren bu mao xiang...
If u r really scared, consult a doctor asap lor, u r still young, better conc on studies nw rather b bothered by this...Originally posted by Celestine88:took a preg test yesterday and it shows negative.but donno reliable or not. scare its too early to test ..
Hi Celest,Originally posted by Celestine88:took a preg test yesterday and it shows negative.but donno reliable or not. scare its too early to test ..
hmm..i think the chances of u getting pregnant is really slim lah.so i think u rest assured. further more the test shows negative...so i think it's alrite! pray that ur menses will come.. has it been delayed?Originally posted by Celestine88:devil encourages ppl to go hell mah. but you warn them
sweet devil heehee
Celest, don't worry too much, ok? It's nt that easy to get pregnant, juz treat it as a lesson learnt lor, take gd care and don't think so much lah...Originally posted by joanne:hmm..i think the chances of u getting pregnant is really slim lah.so i think u rest assured. further more the test shows negative...so i think it's alrite! pray that ur menses will come.. has it been delayed?
WARNING really does nothing much... IF a person's 'determination' is STRONG.... Warnings.. Won't pull them back from nowhere..... It's UNDERSTANDING... That makes them go DEEPER...Originally posted by Celestine88:devil encourages ppl to go hell mah. but you warn them
sweet devil heehee