Think i same situation as you lah, there's why I always go watch movie or roam ard till late then reach home. If really sian then ask friends out for dinner and talk lor. At least can pass one day.Originally posted by Farmer Brown:Hi... I dunno if anybody's gonna read this or even reply, but i'll just post it.. Its getting all lonely out here on my farm.. and... i just get quite despondent nowadays. i really don't know wat to do.. i wish i could perk up and stay happy. But everynight i come home and stare at this very screen and i'm reminded how lonely it is..
anbody wanna share any thoughts?
Join sgforums outing lor.Originally posted by Farmer Brown:Hi... I dunno if anybody's gonna read this or even reply, but i'll just post it.. Its getting all lonely out here on my farm.. and... i just get quite despondent nowadays. i really don't know wat to do.. i wish i could perk up and stay happy. But everynight i come home and stare at this very screen and i'm reminded how lonely it is..
well... i am not any better.... me now growing mushrooms on my head le....Originally posted by Farmer Brown:Hi... I dunno if anybody's gonna read this or even reply, but i'll just post it.. Its getting all lonely out here on my farm.. and... i just get quite despondent nowadays. i really don't know wat to do.. i wish i could perk up and stay happy. But everynight i come home and stare at this very screen and i'm reminded how lonely it is..
Originally posted by sgFish:you live in farm ah? go poke your chickens lor. very fun one. make sure they got no bird flu first. if got then go poke something else. like COW![]()
...i've given up on that.. no Mrs Farmer Brown for me.. too much trouble. after all the nonsense i've been thru, i wanna take a break, sniff the flowers, relac.. see the world.. i'm sure there's more to life then bein exclusively attached to someone else. thx anyway..Originally posted by audlenelee:find urself a partner.......
bleah.. too shy...haha....what's it like on a forum outing anyway? i mean.. u guys just meet up, watch a movie or something then what?Originally posted by DeadPoet:Join sgforums outing lor.
But I don't join lah, because I am very used to being lonely, beside I am very shy type.![]()
all my chickens have been taken away by AVA *sniff* but i'm bringing ostrich and kangaroo's next week.. contemplating deer as well cause of mad cow...Originally posted by sgFish:you live in farm ah? go poke your chickens lor. very fun one. make sure they got no bird flu first. if got then go poke something else. like COW![]()
eh can come live on my farm for a while? i think mushrooms are gonna be real sellable this year...Originally posted by RaiNtReE:well... i am not any better.... me now growing mushrooms on my head le....![]()
hee hee this is so cute heheOriginally posted by sgFish:you live in farm ah? go poke your chickens lor. very fun one. make sure they got no bird flu first. if got then go poke something else. like COW![]()
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:all my chickens have been taken away by AVA *sniff* but i'm bringing ostrich and kangaroo's next week.. contemplating deer as well cause of mad cow...
okie, so how are youOriginally posted by Farmer Brown:siigh.. is anyone there?
sometimes ah.. sigh.. really feels like i'm living on Mars.. really nobody to listen to my troubles.. nobody to ask me how i am... i think when i leave to further my education level this aug, none of my friend's are gonna notice till i'm gone...
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:Hi... I dunno if anybody's gonna read this or even reply, but i'll just post it.. Its getting all lonely out here on my farm.. and... i just get quite despondent nowadays. i really don't know wat to do.. i wish i could perk up and stay happy. But everynight i come home and stare at this very screen and i'm reminded how lonely it is..
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:siigh.. is anyone there?
sometimes ah.. sigh.. really feels like i'm living on Mars.. really nobody to listen to my troubles.. nobody to ask me how i am... i think when i leave to further my education level this aug, none of my friend's are gonna notice till i'm gone...
much better after having to sleep it over.. thxOriginally posted by jell_o:okie, so how are you![]()
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:RP,
thx for those kind words.. well i'm not really into looking for someone for a while.. i'm just not gonna bother with that part of life.. i've set a goal of becomin successful within the next 5 years. u know? make a name for myself?? well yea...just fixed the tractor this morn, chickens needed rest so i took the cow out for a walk.
anyway,u do realise that being a guy, esp not being a charming and handsome one, i dun really get ppl askin me out to the nearest pub hahaha... and even if i muster up the courage to, i usually get a rejection. i'm cool with that but i dun think thats the solution to whatever problem i have..
if you're telling to reinvent my personality and good for surgery so i can look like tom cruise, i dun think the ppl that flock to me(if any) after that are worthy of my time... lol.. thx anyway.. its nice knowin that anonymous ppl(well not so anonymous...saw your pic) can actually show concern for a passin stranger..
Originally posted by brisbaneau:Hi
If you are lonely, why don't you contact me, and build a friendship from there on.
Cheers
email me at [email protected]