well hes still innocent till proven guilty, mayb he reali busy so couldnt give much attention to u lor... ask him wats keeping him from returning ur sms lor, if u still wori, pay him a visit when he finish work... try to communicate more wif him.. relax gal...Originally posted by Prec|ous:My partner had recently found a job & require yo work everyday from day to nite. Juz on last week monday, we had a quarrel of me ivvolving him wif a ger. (but eventually found out that it was not true) Fm there, we like neber communicate for a few days. Though the 2nd day he did ask me to accompany him out, 3rd day still inform me that he will b late home. I thought that was ok liao since he did call me after the 2nd of quarrel. Other than that, there wasnt any communication for the week like what we usually do.
I try smsing him gd nite and all there since. He neber responded me any. If i call him he will answered but of course not for a chat , cos he is working. I only know that he had been returning home late till to bz at work. That all i concluded.
Is there something wrong wif the r/s now? Haiz.. People around me are giving me lotsa of negative thought n im a ngative person as well. Some could say he found someone else liao. Some could say he simply bo chup me, no feeling liao, some could this n that.
Im confused. Realli confused. Any1 can help?![]()
Actually the sms are misc. sms like gd nite. Wun think will pay visit to him after his work cos he work till very late eg. 10pm or even 1am. i dunnoe. Communication is a muz. But how to do it when he is so bz?Originally posted by BrUtUs:well hes still innocent till proven guilty, mayb he reali busy so couldnt give much attention to u lor... ask him wats keeping him from returning ur sms lor, if u still wori, pay him a visit when he finish work... try to communicate more wif him.. relax gal...![]()
well like u said he work till so late.. y not meet him b4 he goes to work for a simple breakfast.. and communicate thru there..Originally posted by Prec|ous:Actually the sms are misc. sms like gd nite. Wun think will pay visit to him after his work cos he work till very late eg. 10pm or even 1am. i dunnoe. Communication is a muz. But how to do it when he is so bz?
u gotta relac... think you're bein a lil over sensitive.. u shld trust him more.. if he's really not cheating on you, then can u imagine what kind of pressure you're putting on him? it'll only make him wanna stay away....Originally posted by Prec|ous:My partner had recently found a job & require yo work everyday from day to nite. Juz on last week monday, we had a quarrel of me ivvolving him wif a ger. (but eventually found out that it was not true) Fm there, we like neber communicate for a few days. Though the 2nd day he did ask me to accompany him out, 3rd day still inform me that he will b late home. I thought that was ok liao since he did call me after the 2nd of quarrel. Other than that, there wasnt any communication for the week like what we usually do.
I try smsing him gd nite and all there since. He neber responded me any. If i call him he will answered but of course not for a chat , cos he is working. I only know that he had been returning home late till to bz at work. That all i concluded.
Is there something wrong wif the r/s now? Haiz.. People around me are giving me lotsa of negative thought n im a ngative person as well. Some could say he found someone else liao. Some could say he simply bo chup me, no feeling liao, some could this n that.
I say give him the benefit of the doubt, yet don't supress your feeling of insecurity. Usually, it brings more problems later on. New job, new work, new adaptation - it takes time for him to get used to his surrounding, job and new colleagues, which contributes to his lack of passionate towards your phone messages and less active towards the relationship.Originally posted by Prec|ous:My partner had recently found a job & require yo work everyday from day to nite. Juz on last week monday, we had a quarrel of me ivvolving him wif a ger. (but eventually found out that it was not true) Fm there, we like neber communicate for a few days. Though the 2nd day he did ask me to accompany him out, 3rd day still inform me that he will b late home. I thought that was ok liao since he did call me after the 2nd of quarrel. Other than that, there wasnt any communication for the week like what we usually do.
Originally posted by Prec|ous:My partner had recently found a job & require yo work everyday from day to nite. Juz on last week monday, we had a quarrel of me ivvolving him wif a ger. (but eventually found out that it was not true) Fm there, we like neber communicate for a few days. Though the 2nd day he did ask me to accompany him out, 3rd day still inform me that he will b late home. I thought that was ok liao since he did call me after the 2nd of quarrel. Other than that, there wasnt any communication for the week like what we usually do.
Hmm... Quite VERY WELL-WRITTEN....Originally posted by Yunhaier:I say give him the benefit of the doubt, yet don't supress your feeling of insecurity. Usually, it brings more problems later on. New job, new work, new adaptation - it takes time for him to get used to his surrounding, job and new colleagues, which contributes to his lack of passionate towards your phone messages and less active towards the relationship.
Probably the last thing to do is to pressure and stress him further by trashing demands and unreasonable desire? A good way to handle this is to instill encouragement into your relationship since it isn't churning well due to external factors. Let him know that someone is loving him at some corner of SG and misses him badly. Probably next time when you do see him outside, you could drop hints or mention that you want him to message you casually every now and then. Could do little thingy so that he could keep with him or put at his work place, etc. The list goes on.
P.S: Love while adapting to new changes. We can't expect the 24 hours of attention we could be getting the previous time. Our situation changes our disposable leisure time (and probably a fatigue mind is left) We could only work around it.
Cheers
*sniff*... sooooo tooouccchiiiiing... *bawls like abigail..(rem under one roof)??*Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:There will always be pple out there who insinuate thgs, who try to break u guys apart, who hate to see others happee. Why let them drag u down?
Of cosh, some of them will mean well, & r doing their best to protect u & make u aware of possibilities...
U've had a quarrel wif him over a girl & found out tt it wasn't true (watever it is), so u still dun trust him? My advice is, give him the benefit of the doubt, give him REASONABLE time to adjust (use ur discretion), & pamper him more : )
I can understand how u feel, cosh my guy works in an indy whereby sometimes he has to work 12~13 hrs a day for a wk or more. I see him for a short while, then he goes back to bed, & then he has to work again & I dun see him again.
Whenever this happens, I'm always v. glad when we meet. There're No accusations abt other women, No tears (except of joy), No screaming. All he sees is how my face lights up the moment I set eyes on him. Then I basically run & jump into his arms & hold on like a koala bear
This is probably wat ur guy needs rite now. To noe tt u're happee to see him, tt u treasure ev. single precious moment wif him : )
Hang on there, there's always a light @ the end of the tunnel...
RP
*sniff*... sooooo tooouccchiiiiing... *bawls like abigail..(rem under one roof)??*Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:I can understand how u feel, cosh my guy works in an indy whereby sometimes he has to work 12~13 hrs a day for a wk or more. I see him for a short while, then he goes back to bed, & then he has to work again & I dun see him again.
Whenever this happens, I'm always v. glad when we meet. There're No accusations abt other women, No tears (except of joy), No screaming. All he sees is how my face lights up the moment I set eyes on him. Then I basically run & jump into his arms & hold on like a koala bear
SIIiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiimmmmmmmmmiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii?Originally posted by laurence82:Auntieeeeee Yuuuuuuunnnnnnnn
Actually you should be posting your stuff! Don't be a lazy devil.Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... Quite VERY WELL-WRITTEN....
If you're SMART... (referring to prec|ous) If should be BUGGING Yun for MORE.....![]()
Nay.. When good advices are given, what I add in are just redundant....Originally posted by Yunhaier:Actually you should be posting your stuff! Don't be a lazy devil.![]()
LAZY!Originally posted by Devil1976:Nay.. When good advices are given, what I add in are just redundant....![]()
woah... RP u seem to be in a blissful rp and is mature enough to know how to handle a lasting rp... how do ya do that??? i really admire ur level of maturity is handling and seeing things.Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:There will always be pple out there who insinuate thgs, who try to break u guys apart, who hate to see others happee. Why let them drag u down?
Of cosh, some of them will mean well, & r doing their best to protect u & make u aware of possibilities...
U've had a quarrel wif him over a girl & found out tt it wasn't true (watever it is), so u still dun trust him? My advice is, give him the benefit of the doubt, give him REASONABLE time to adjust (use ur discretion), & pamper him more : )
I can understand how u feel, cosh my guy works in an indy whereby sometimes he has to work 12~13 hrs a day for a wk or more. I see him for a short while, then he goes back to bed, & then he has to work again & I dun see him again.
This is probably wat ur guy needs rite now. To noe tt u're happee to see him, tt u treasure ev. single precious moment wif him : )
Hang on there, there's always a light @ the end of the tunnel...
RP
Originally posted by Yunhaier:LAZY!![]()
Originally posted by Coco_Coco:woah... RP u seem to be in a blissful rp and is mature enough to know how to handle a lasting rp... how do ya do that??? i really admire ur level of maturity is handling and seeing things.
thanks for your words... really enriching...Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Hi Coco : )
There's No real secret formula. I've had my share of failed r'ships, & they hurt all the same.
Thru sadness, tears & alot of thinking, u'll learn to cherish & love : ) And it helps if u've got a really wonderful partner : )
I wish u well : )
RP
Originally posted by Prec|ous:Farmer : u are cool n understanding. I understand that it is my fault. But i cant be blame partly bcos after the quarrel, he basically neber keep in contact wif me. Now i realli dunoe wat his daily lifestyle is liao.
When i met him yest, he is so cool n stern. N he sat in his car to pass me my disc(which i borrow fm him) he din say much nor any expression to show that he miss me. It's like pass n go.
Abt a hr later, i sms him n ask him if we could tok. he call me back. In a frustrated tone, he reply me when i ask him how is he these few days, he say " dun u noe that im bz all these days?', then i say i noe. Trying to find out how u r cos u r not ard to tok to me, and tis is making me uneasy. Then again i ask him if he had forgiven me (cos i send a sorry sms to him previous nite, but no reply). Then he say forgive wat?. Haiz..nvm Then i ask him if there is anything wrong between us? he say no. Then i ask him if he had reach home, he say yes n i ask him to haf a early rest n gd nite. It's only later part, his tone change to beta.Haiz..
I felt suckyt after hearing his response n tone, but was relief when he say there was nothing wrong. But i still wondering if he still haf the same feeling. If not, i guess, this vday, it wun mean anything more special to me. Btw,he din mention anything abt vday to me also..![]()