wow!! heheee.. then got any jing zhan?Originally posted by HENG@:i flew to france for her.
and i flew to France for my 21th BirthdayOriginally posted by HENG@:i flew to france for her.
I agree. It is never easy to give up someone u love, but if the person do not love u anymore, it is time to give up even if its hard. Courage and all those qualities come form inner self. Ppl may help u, but stil ultimately, u haf to do it urself. And most importantly of all, dun be stubborn. ITs not going to help at all.Originally posted by Coco_Coco:it's never easy to give up someone whom u love... it really takes alot of courage, an enlightened mind and a great heart...
Originally posted by Devil1976:Tell us the things you do for your partner because you love him / her so much that you're proud of....![]()
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:eh dun need to fight one.. i bet when RP adds her story.. we all sure cry one.. hahaha
nice and well said..Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:WRONG lah, Farmer Brown...
Others fly to France leh, we how to compete?All we do is love each other & haf fun together.
There's Nothg ultra special, but we DO feel extra special to each other : )
RP
sadly, noOriginally posted by bjork:wow!! heheee.. then got any jing zhan?
then me flying to london for my 21st bday? hahaOriginally posted by JeweL81:and i flew to France for my 21th Birthday![]()
dun bluff la RP....Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:WRONG lah, Farmer Brown...
Others fly to France leh, we how to compete?All we do is love each other & haf fun together.
RP
Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:WRONG lah, Farmer Brown...
RP
What you think?Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Aiyoh, how ah???
Competition ah????????????
Got prize or Not???
RP
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:dun bluff la RP....
anyway i haven't done anything spectacular for my ex-es.. all i did was snoop around finding out what they liked and all and try to surprise them as best as i could.. when they saw the surprise, the smile they showed was more then worth the money and effort spent on it.. guess i lived for that.. but now...*tumbleweed rolls past, crow in the background, cricket make noise, pin drop*
get the pic?? hahaha
Originally posted by Devil1976:What you think?![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:
fly to france also no use...
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:dun bluff la RP....
anyway i haven't done anything spectacular for my ex-es.. all i did was snoop around finding out what they liked and all and try to surprise them as best as i could.. when they saw the surprise, the smile they showed was more then worth the money and effort spent on it.. guess i lived for that.. but now...*tumbleweed rolls past, crow in the background, cricket make noise, pin drop*
get the pic?? hahaha
Originally posted by Ice_princess83:hmm well i cried every night for a week when he was locked up until my nose was so sore and my eyes so puffy that i looked like a raccoon. Hey thats love!and i'm waiting , waiting, still waiting and will wait until he comes back
fly there for hols and to get a closure to one of the most wonderful episodes of my life.Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:How come No use? U flew to France to see her/him, or u flew to France wif her/him for holiday?
The City of Lurrrrrve lehI'm v. kaypoh now
RP
Originally posted by HENG@:fly there for hols and to get a closure to one of the most wonderful episodes of my life.
-_-"Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Sure haf
Lemme guess, u're giving away a free date wif u
RP
Answer shall be revealed either after Valentine's or somewhere VERY CLOSE to the actual day?Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Devil1976,
I think the winner of the Love Competition shd be Ice Princess : )
THIS, is Love : )
RP
thanx for asking.Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Doesn't sound gd
Are u okie tho??? If Not, & u need to tok, pls share, okie?
Mebbi the gd pple here can help u : )
RP
Originally posted by HENG@:thanx for asking.
im more or less fine now... i guess
the things i do for HER aint proud...Originally posted by Devil1976:Tell us the things you do for your partner because you love him / her so much that you're proud of....![]()