Originally posted by Devil1976:Answer shall be revealed either after Valentine's or somewhere VERY CLOSE to the actual day?![]()
You SURE you'll win a prize?Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:*faintz* Sheesh, then I hafta keep checking & checking back ah?Make this a sticky lah
RP
Originally posted by Devil1976:You SURE you'll win a prize?![]()
Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:HAR???
I'm ROOTING for IcePrincess to win, cosh she's been thru so much! So it'd be nice for her to win a prize wat!
And if the prize is YOU bringing HER out on a date, u can be extra nice to her & be a fren wat!
RP
You SO FREE you bring her out lah?Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:HAR???
I'm ROOTING for IcePrincess to win, cosh she's been thru so much! So it'd be nice for her to win a prize wat!
And if the prize is YOU bringing HER out on a date, u can be extra nice to her & be a fren wat!
RP
Originally posted by Devil1976:You SO FREE you bring her out lah?![]()
hawaii for hols or wad ? lolso shiok eh.. in hawaii..Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:I'm in HAWAII
Not physically ard to bring her out
Somemore, LOVE Competition wasn't org'd by me leh
RP
Originally posted by WrX_STi:hawaii for hols or wad ? lolso shiok eh.. in hawaii..
Originally posted by nww16:wat does love competition mean har??![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:You SO FREE you bring her out lah?![]()
Originally posted by antoh:RP can i declare my love for you?
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:![]()
Rp jie!!
Originally posted by antoh:RP can i declare my love for you?
Originally posted by Devil1976:
The [b]CATCH.... One who really do APPRECIATES the LOVE at this point would be one who is appreciating how much his / her partner has been doing for him / her.... Not just thinking about how much he / she has done for his / her partner... But what more he / she can do to make his / her partner a HAPPY soul....
Purpose of this thread...
Regards...
PS. Hope you ppl had a happy Valentine's Day?[/b]
In a Love relationship, there's no competition... No winner... Just lovers... If there's a 'winner', the winner has probably just 'lost'....Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:So, Ice Princess is the winner? : )
YAY!!!!!!! *pops champagne*
RP
Originally posted by Devil1976:In a Love relationship, there's no competition... No winner... Just lovers... If there's a 'winner', the winner has probably just 'lost'....![]()
NICE touch...Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:I disagree (nicely, tho)...
When there're lovers, & 2 pple r truly in love, they're winners. They've won each other's hearts : )
RP
Originally posted by Devil1976:NICE touch...But it won't matter if they win.... 2 VERY LOVING people can be BOTH SUFFERING... For love...
? what is was ... you alway in my my heart My Love alway unless you kill meOriginally posted by Devil1976:WAS.
Because life is not made out of a world of its own... There're some part of reality which you'll still have to face.... Some part which are essentials.... While some part varies in importance according to individuals....Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:True... Altho I dun understand why 2 v. loving pple can't be together & happily in love...
RP