Learn to balance... Trust your bf... If you feel that your bf can't be trusted? I'm wondering why are you still in the relationship?Originally posted by cheeZ:whY s0mE girLs kn0w tHe gUy g0t geRfweN oLedY bUt stiLL liKe t0 aSk hiM g0 oUt witH thEm? liKe g0 cluBBing, g0 dRiNk c0ffee, g0 pLay p00L aLL th0se...
thEy d0n't kn0w thE geRfweN w0n't bE haPPy mEh?
iF thE gEr d0n't let tHe gUy g0 thEn sHe sCarEd hE wiLL thiNk sHe d0eSn't giVe hiM freed0m....![]()
how about u go date their boyfrens lah!?Originally posted by cheeZ:s0mem0rE theY haVe thEir own boYfwens!
i d0n't wAnt to degRade mysElf to be liKe them!Originally posted by FireIce:how about u go date their boyfrens lah!?![]()
Zi dong is one matter. But now u do it 4 revenge mah! U zi dong is when u dun go ard harrassin other ppl's bf... U take revenge onli on e ger who keeps clingin 2 ur bf.Originally posted by cheeZ:i d0n't wAnt to degRade mysElf to be liKe them!
i'm veli "zi d0ng" wan.
i ask your bf out loh.......then he no time to go out with those biitches liao....Originally posted by cheeZ:s0rrY pEEps, thiS iS my stYle.
tHe pR0blem is n0t wiTh mY b0yfwEn, bUt wiTh th0sE biitchEs. why d0 thEy aLways c0mE b0ther him, trYing t0 aSk hiM oUt wheneVer theY hAve tHe chAnce.
mY bF rejeCted thEm s0 manY tiMes untiL hE aLs0 paiSay bUt thEy aRe stiLL s0 thiCk-skinned t0 c0Ntinue t0 aSk him out.
i'm s0 irritAted!
s0mem0rE theY haVe thEir own boYfwens!![]()
not Chastity Belt meh??Originally posted by FireIce:use this?
MUEAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH
(macham SM leh..........)
But sometimes i think we girls do it without realizing it also...Originally posted by shan_cai:Dis type of gers real b|tch loh...
I HATE DIS TYPE OF GERS!!!
Originally posted by cheeZ:whY s0mE girLs kn0w tHe gUy g0t geRfweN oLedY bUt stiLL liKe t0 aSk hiM g0 oUt witH thEm? liKe g0 cluBBing, g0 dRiNk c0ffee, g0 pLay p00L aLL th0se...
thEy d0n't kn0w thE geRfweN w0n't bE haPPy mEh?
iF thE gEr d0n't let tHe gUy g0 thEn sHe sCarEd hE wiLL thiNk sHe d0eSn't giVe hiM freed0m....![]()
just wondering.. what if really erect how.Originally posted by Bochupi:not Chastity Belt meh??
-edited-
Originally posted by Bochupi:not Chastity Belt meh??
-edited-