with this thing on, the guy still got mood to erect meh?...........Originally posted by dumbdumb!:just wondering.. what if really erect how.
No lah... Dis is called ta zuo chu yi, wo zuo shi wu...Originally posted by FireIce:wahahahahahah.....mei xiang dao shan_cai oso so po la one ah......
hmm........if u can't get over, get used to?.....(quote from Estee)
You are unhappy because he, being your bf, is going out with a girlOriginally posted by cheeZ:whY s0mE girLs kn0w tHe gUy g0t geRfweN oLedY bUt stiLL liKe t0 aSk hiM g0 oUt witH thEm? liKe g0 cluBBing, g0 dRiNk c0ffee, g0 pLay p00L aLL th0se...
thEy d0n't kn0w thE geRfweN w0n't bE haPPy mEh?
iF thE gEr d0n't let tHe gUy g0 thEn sHe sCarEd hE wiLL thiNk sHe d0eSn't giVe hiM freed0m....![]()
I doubt the guy has any mood to erect for a damn long time.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:just wondering.. what if really erect how.
Thats a bad move, a jolly bad move.Originally posted by dcx:Y not you go out with guys(i mean your guy friends) n c how he react????
swee ah?![]()
good countermove!Originally posted by dcx:Y not you go out with guys(i mean your guy friends) n c how he react????
swee ah?![]()
an eye for an eye?Originally posted by epImetheus:good countermove!![]()
Err... Pls watch what you post in AA? Anyone complains and I'll ahve that removed.... (talking about the picture and not the real thing)Originally posted by Bochupi:not Chastity Belt meh??
-edited-

Originally posted by Ah Ma:hw come sgforums can post this kinda pic one..
chop u up
Originally posted by dcx:![]()
wow...is this the "shi shan dou niao de bao dao"????
nan dao................ni jiu shi..........................................ah ma?Ah ma....y you take the chopper out n play?Originally posted by Ah Ma:![]()
Well... You heard ah ma?Originally posted by Ah Ma:EHHHHHHH Y GOT THIS KIND OF PICTURE ONE>>>DAMN ER XIN LEH>>>WHICH IDIOT POST 1
mY sentimeNts eXactly!!!Originally posted by Ah Ma:KAO IdIot....I aso tamade hate these kinda girls..kns.....guys are so insensitive...if the gf dn let the bf go wit these girls, they will complain no freedom no trust....bt when in another way girls go out wit guys, they are the first 1 to stop...wats the world happening...Kaoz..ANyway those girls with boyfriends sometimes damn free can everyday jio other guys go out accompany them.....then if ur bf is those.. gong gong wont b sensitive 1...will go lor...
. then end up quarrel for nth..then break.....Is it lack of Trust
Originally posted by Yunhaier:qUite tRue...bUt i d0n't thiNk thEy are oUt t0 snAtch my bF, thEy havE theiR own wud.
[b]You are unhappy because he, being your bf, is going out with a girl
I don't think you would respond in such a way if this person is a guy.
We are so obsessed with superficial situation that we failed to realise that trust is weak here.
Your relationship will likely to sink when relationship crisis involving trust were to appear from nowhere.
Trust is a blind faith. We know cause we believe.
Those girls doesn't know the guy's gf would be unhappy? If I was the girl and if my intention is to get him away from you, isn't the whole idea? To get you pissed off, quarrel and leaves holes in your relationship?
How do we combat relationship competitors?
We can control ourselves, emphasise on our qualities and improve upon them, but never could we exercise our free-will upon those who wants to enter into the competition arena - its beyond our means.
Cheers[/b]
TOO LATE liao lar....jus nw glance thru see liao...wow lau...Originally posted by Devil1976:Well... You heard ah ma?![]()
no wonder these days i hardly see some1...Originally posted by FireIce:use this?
MUEAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH
(macham SM leh..........)
there's nothing wrng w the gals askg yr bf out. the problem lies in him if he agrees...Originally posted by cheeZ:whY s0mE girLs kn0w tHe gUy g0t geRfweN oLedY bUt stiLL liKe t0 aSk hiM g0 oUt witH thEm? liKe g0 cluBBing, g0 dRiNk c0ffee, g0 pLay p00L aLL th0se...
thEy d0n't kn0w thE geRfweN w0n't bE haPPy mEh?
iF thE gEr d0n't let tHe gUy g0 thEn sHe sCarEd hE wiLL thiNk sHe d0eSn't giVe hiM freed0m....![]()
huh?Originally posted by skeujin:no wonder these days i hardly see some1...![]()
By sense of logics, they shouldn't because they already have their bf. So what's your fear about?Originally posted by cheeZ:qUite tRue...bUt i d0n't thiNk thEy are oUt t0 snAtch my bF, thEy havE theiR own wud.![]()