he virgo and i cancer...Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:both of u same horoscope...? wat is his horoscope...?![]()
r u still together with him now?Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:ok... anyway all these things need to communicate loh.... cos dat time we really communication break down loh.... whenever we talk things related to us... we sure end up quarrel loh...... both of us are capricorn,,,, very stubborn one... never give in.... but after so time.... i think liao if we continue to be like this..... it will affect our relationship.... so i try to give in loh.... but he take for granted....
I capricorn also, my gf also......nearly capricorn lah, late jan. heheheOriginally posted by Me0w Me0w:ok... anyway all these things need to communicate loh.... cos dat time we really communication break down loh.... whenever we talk things related to us... we sure end up quarrel loh...... both of us are capricorn,,,, very stubborn one... never give in.... but after so time.... i think liao if we continue to be like this..... it will affect our relationship.... so i try to give in loh.... but he take for granted....
then r u stubborn...?Originally posted by ditzy:I capricorn also, my gf also......nearly capricorn lah, late jan. hehehe![]()
izit? that's really sweet of you...Originally posted by ditzy:Its a guy thing lah, they always make it sound like not so impt. He may be acting only, scarli he already got something planned for you, but he got to act like that to keep it under wraps. You never know you know. Guys are full of surprises.
My gf is a different story. She's the one who make v-day sound like another day. Me on the other hand trying to make it sound special.
Anyway, i bought a bouquet at the wet market today. Auntie help me match it with other flowers. I din get a red rose coz i know my gf likes pink. So its a pink rose with a bunch of other flowers, babys breath etc...
It wasn't that expensive, $6 only with ribbons and all that fancy stuff. I placed it in the fridge to keep it fresh. I'm writing her a card later tonight and I'll surprise her when i meet her tomolow coz we got a short holiday over the weekend.
Actually, its our 1st v-day together also.
it is already very sweet...... ENVY.......Originally posted by ditzy:Its a guy thing lah, they always make it sound like not so impt. He may be acting only, scarli he already got something planned for you, but he got to act like that to keep it under wraps. You never know you know. Guys are full of surprises.
My gf is a different story. She's the one who make v-day sound like another day. Me on the other hand trying to make it sound special.
Anyway, i bought a bouquet at the wet market today. Auntie help me match it with other flowers. I din get a red rose coz i know my gf likes pink. So its a pink rose with a bunch of other flowers, babys breath etc...
It wasn't that expensive, $6 only with ribbons and all that fancy stuff. I placed it in the fridge to keep it fresh. I'm writing her a card later tonight and I'll surprise her when i meet her tomolow coz we got a short holiday over the weekend.
Actually, its our 1st v-day together also.
I'm not stubborn, I'm stupid. Serious. My gf claim she is stubborn but I know she say that to make me happy. She's a bit petty and xiao qi sometimes but I take that as natural for any other girl her age lah. I love her the way she is.Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:then r u stubborn...?
haha... seems that arguing is the norm between u 2... sometimes arguing drives people apart but sometimes arguments bond pple too.Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:no..... but we r still friend loh.... got patch back b4 lah... but still same problem...... even we r friends but we still argue one loh..... he never talk to me when all alot of friends ard loh.... when he feel like it he then talk to me one loh... or even when he ditch by other gal then will call me to chat with me loh..... when nobody to find liao then he will look for me one loh...... cos ever he treat me very very bad and no matter after quarrel for so many time i will still ans his call loh... i ans oso noe he is troble so as friend i try to console him loh.. but end up again quarrel and arguing.....![]()
yes..... heeeheeeee...Originally posted by Coco_Coco:haha... seems that arguing is the norm between u 2... sometimes arguing drives people apart but sometimes arguments bond pple too.![]()
gf gives guys flowers on vday instead??? hmmm... interesting. maybe can try someday... but dunno if guys like to receive flowers. hahaOriginally posted by Me0w Me0w:it is already very sweet...... ENVY.......
but will u guys be happy if ur gf gives u flowers.......?
My gf always say 'dun waste money on the flowers lah!'Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:it is already very sweet...... ENVY.......
but will u guys be happy if ur gf gives u flowers.......?
jan wat....? cos me still finding ppl who same date as me....? and oso trying to complete jan... i already have 1,4,5,9,10,18,20,24,25,31.....Originally posted by ditzy:I capricorn also, my gf also......nearly capricorn lah, late jan. hehehe![]()
I'm jan the 14, heng heng also year of the goat coz early 1980. My gf is aquarius.Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:jan wat....? cos me still finding ppl who same date as me....? and oso trying to complete jan... i already have 1,4,5,9,10,18,20,24,25,31.....
Originally posted by ditzy:but of cos on v-day only lah... but if privately leh.. the most only family member noe mah.... paiseh meh...?
My gf always say 'dun waste money on the flowers lah!'
So erm, from a guy who is asked to accept from the gf.
To be honest ah. The guy [b]MAY act happy, happy that the darling give him flowers, he'll feel paiseh coz the girl give flowers.
On the other hand, he might be thinking 'dun want lah.' Not because he dun appreciate but coz erm guys still abit old fashion so abit like taboo like that. Make them feel paiseh.[/b]
Will be very surprise and yes still very paiseh. Guys lah, cannot blame one. Society may change but guy's mindset always the same.Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:but of cos on v-day only lah... but if privately leh.. the most only family member noe mah.... paiseh meh...?
not surprise....? sweet....? touching..?
ok... so now left 2,3,6,7,8,11,12,13,15,16,17,19,21,22,23,26,27,28,29,30......Originally posted by ditzy:I'm jan the 14, heng heng also year of the goat coz early 1980. My gf is aquarius.![]()
guys got EGO...Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:but of cos on v-day only lah... but if privately leh.. the most only family member noe mah.... paiseh meh...?
not surprise....? sweet....? touching..?