1980Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:ok... so now left 2,3,6,7,8,11,12,13,15,16,17,19,21,22,23,26,27,28,29,30......
u r 1979.....?
oki.....Originally posted by ditzy:1980
wad r the characteristics of goat?Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:oki.....for chinese is counted as goat...... heeheee.......
oh... i guess the same age group couples usually face similar problems? a trend?Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:dunno y guys are like dat loh...... dun understand them...... dat time i oso very young loh.. only 17 or 18.....
around the same... haiz...Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:i have the experience b4... my bf oso say i expect too much...... he say he ns already so stress and pressure liao... i still want so much things.. want to do so many things... so less time together liao if can come out very gd liao.. can meet gd liao still want to many things..... try to talk to him oso but.. end up argue oso....
maybe but not all.....Originally posted by Coco_Coco:oh... i guess the same age group couples usually face similar problems? a trend?
at least we faced similar problems...Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:maybe but not all.....
Originally posted by Coco_Coco:around the same... haiz...
Cautious, cold, conservative, ambitious. Somewhat similar to capricorn.Originally posted by Coco_Coco:wad r the characteristics of goat?
is the animal representation of capricorn uso goat?Originally posted by ditzy:Cautious, cold, conservative, ambitious. Somewhat similar to capricorn.
I'm afraid yes. A ram.Originally posted by Coco_Coco:is the animal representation of capricorn uso goat?
oh... then 'Cautious, cold, conservative, ambitious' will be x2?Originally posted by ditzy:I'm afraid yes. A ram.
Originally posted by ditzy:Cautious, cold, conservative, ambitious. Somewhat similar to capricorn.
ok...go checking it out now...Originally posted by ditzy:I did went to this website www.horoscope.com. Just went to look up in the past just for the fun.
Quite convincing leh. Especially my sign being a 'passionate lover'.![]()
I'm not hinting anything. Its just in the name of fun.
Go check it out when u have the time. It took awhile to find details.
Er this things should take with a pinch of salt. I can't totally say my traits are similar to those. But there are some which yes I do have them. But more from life experiences.Originally posted by Coco_Coco:oh... then 'Cautious, cold, conservative, ambitious' will be x2?![]()
gee... that's slim for a guy! hee...Originally posted by ditzy:Er this things should take with a pinch of salt. I can't totally say my traits are similar to those. But there are some which yes I do have them. But more from life experiences.
The capricorn one said i'll have an 'eternally slim waistline'. I know that was more meant for girls. But come to think of it, i do have a waistline that has never grown beyond 28inches.![]()
hahahahaha...........Originally posted by ditzy:Er this things should take with a pinch of salt. I can't totally say my traits are similar to those. But there are some which yes I do have them. But more from life experiences.
The capricorn one said i'll have an 'eternally slim waistline'. I know that was more meant for girls. But come to think of it, i do have a waistline that has never grown beyond 28inches.![]()
Yeah i know thats slim, but my height kinda makes up for it.Originally posted by Coco_Coco:gee... that's slim for a guy! hee...
anw just curious... do u ever feel ur gf is reliant on u or something?
becoz ppl see the world belong to us already. They will chip in when the thread is less active like the last one.Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:how come only 3 of us chat....? there was 1 topic post by coco oso and mostly oso 3 of us chatting........ heeheee.........
haha... maybe 3 of us happen to be online together and involved in this topic.... gee..Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:how come only 3 of us chat....? there was 1 topic post by coco oso and mostly oso 3 of us chatting........ heeheee.........
act do u prefer her to be abit reliant on u sometimes or be independent most of the time?Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah i know thats slim, but my height kinda makes up for it.
Yes, i do feel my gf is abit reliant on me sometimes. Abit clingy. But thats what i expect from most other girls. I try not to make her worry too much.
Sometimes the meaning of our caring might not match the meaning of the girl's version of caring. Right?
Its natural for a girl to feel insecurity. Especially if she had past relationships that didn't work out. Agree?
STRONGLY AGREED....Originally posted by ditzy:Sometimes the meaning of our caring might not match the meaning of the girl's version of caring. Right?
definitely rite.....!!!!!!
Its natural for a girl to feel insecurity. Especially if she had past relationships that didn't work out. Agree?