Please define... "much better".Originally posted by SuN^sEt:If you as a guy have a GF and you likes another gal whom u think is much better then your current GF ...
If you as a gal have a BF and you likes another guy whom u think is much better then your current BF ...
better as in better in anyways ... like character , independant etc etcOriginally posted by MooKu:Please define... "much better".
I think having a partner and then having second thoughts just because you see a better one coming your way is quite childish leh.
better as in better in anyways ... like character , independant etc etcOriginally posted by MooKu:Please define... "much better".
I think having a partner and then having second thoughts just because you see a better one coming your way is quite childish leh.
no lah. the "you" is used generally.. heh.Originally posted by SuN^sEt:better as in better in anyways ... like character , independant etc etc
in general loh...
Anyway its not me loh...![]()
okei...Originally posted by MooKu:no lah. the "you" is used generally.. heh.

nothing...Originally posted by SuN^sEt:If you as a guy have a GF and you likes another gal whom u think is much better then your current GF ...
If you as a gal have a BF and you likes another guy whom u think is much better then your current BF ...
what should you do??
Originally posted by SuN^sEt:If you as a guy have a GF and you likes another gal whom u think is much better then your current GF ...
what should you do??
Originally posted by SuN^sEt:If you as a guy have a GF and you likes another gal whom u think is much better then your current GF ...
what should you do??
aww that's sweet! both of him being so nice & u being so understanding! rare indeed!Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Alrite, call me Naive/Gullible/Idealistic, wat haf u... But I'd rather stay this way...
I haf a bf, & by many pple's definitions, he comes up "short" against other guys. He doesn't haf a degree, he doesn't haf a high-flying career, he doesn't earn mega bucks & so he can't afford to "gimme much" <-- I quote him.
But to me, he's downright gorgeous, & he's the best guy in the world. He's my best fren & confidante, he makes a r'ship fun, we do thgs together, he's my rock & I wldn't swap him for another guy.
Why? Cosh there's Nobody else better. He doesn't gimme baubles nor expensive items & he doesn't take me to expensive restaurants. But he's still the best. Why? He gave me his heart, he buys little trinkets whenever he's out, for absolutely NO reason other than cosh he thot of me whilst shopping. He cooks meals for me, & makes the effort to decorate it nicely, & to make it yummy.
So, I'm wif him, he gives me ev. thg I need, all the love I wan. Why wld I think anyone is better? : )
RP
Originally posted by True_Xerion:aww that's sweet! both of him being so nice & u being so understanding! rare indeed!![]()
that is almost the case,i think.. u will think someone else will be better only when u are bored with the relationship.Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:*grinz* Yeah... He's darling, ain't he? : )
But posts like these make me wonder... When u're wif someone, dun u think he/she is the most gorgeous/prettiest, the most wonderful person ard?
I like to think so : ) And so does he : )
RP
Originally posted by lolsuck:that is almost the case,i think.. u will think someone else will be better only when u are bored with the relationship.
Originally posted by Lingos:What do you mean by better?
RP always has romantic posts for relationship issues. Heheh.
Hmm.. i'm trying to wreck my brain for something like that, but i can't. I'm just no romantic. Heheh.
Love what you have or having what you love? I guess getting to know someone well is not easy, even the one you think is better may not be the best, so there is always someone better.. so when do you stop the comparison?Originally posted by SuN^sEt:If you as a guy have a GF and you likes another gal whom u think is much better then your current GF ...
what should you do??