is always easy to find someone that u think is much better than ur partner...which u think u love much more than ur partner...bt can u find someone who loves u as much as he did???Originally posted by SuN^sEt:If you as a guy have a GF and you likes another gal whom u think is much better then your current GF ...
If you as a gal have a BF and you likes another guy whom u think is much better then your current BF ...
what should you do??
Yeah i know hun.. but that was after all the yelling at him. I even threw his dirty laundry out onto the back yard cos i refused to wash it anymore. HEHHEH... Well he does try a lot, he cleaned the whole house when i went to work on the weekend.Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Eh, u're more romantic than u give urself credit for : )
U & ur guy do the laundry together, tt's v. romantic, plsRomance doesn't hafta mean the exact same thg to ev. body, it doesn't always hafta be abt flowers & chocolates
Me??? I think I'm beyond hope oredi lah
RP
Originally posted by Lingos:Yeah i know hun.. but that was after all the yelling at him. I even threw his dirty laundry out onto the back yard cos i refused to wash it anymore. HEHHEH... Well he does try a lot, he cleaned the whole house when i went to work on the weekend.
got bf liao i wont look into another ger.. mayb another ger mayb better, but ur current gf sure haf smthing dat another ger dun haf.Originally posted by SuN^sEt:If you as a guy have a GF and you likes another gal whom u think is much better then your current GF ...
If you as a gal have a BF and you likes another guy whom u think is much better then your current BF ...
what should you do??
It is almost a very common thing which will happen when your current r/s is "plain" or otherwords STAGNANT ...Originally posted by SuN^sEt:Wah..sure got lots of reply...and hehe...hope my fren can know the advice...of wat to do....as a mind is still not better then so many.... however its the heart of he/she counts....![]()