alway remember before u lend $$ to anyone lend wat u can afford to lose....Originally posted by nanako:my x bf still owe me lotsa $$ which he borrow from me..
he owe me 8k + , all my hard earn money..
keep calling him can't find him.
he's avoiding me ..
wat should i do..
OMG...Originally posted by nanako:my x bf still owe me lotsa $$ which he borrow from me..
he's avoiding me ..
wat should i do..
U lend it to him when u 2 were still 2gether?Originally posted by nanako:frankly speaking
somewheere in my heart oso got think i can't get it back liao ..
but do u know the heart pain , all ur hard earn $$ u save since young all gone.
his frens oso can't find him liao .
call his hse , always can't find him too ....
then maybe you want to make a trip down to his house to see wat has happened? talk to his parents?Originally posted by nanako:frankly speaking
somewheere in my heart oso got think i can't get it back liao ..
but do u know the heart pain , all ur hard earn $$ u save since young all gone.
his frens oso can't find him liao .
call his hse , always can't find him too ....
i lend to him abt 1 yr b4 we broke up ..Originally posted by IamAngeline:U lend it to him when u 2 were still 2gether?
MLM... sigh... greed blinds man of everything...Originally posted by nanako:i lend to him abt 1 yr b4 we broke up ..
actually me n him was together for 6 yrs + then at the last yr , he go do those MLM things, then start to borrow from me.
there even abt 400+ is i pay for him ( coz his hp line is under my name) after we broke up ah, then he oso refuse to pay me ...
can u understand the agony i'm going thru
Haiz stupid MLM.......Originally posted by nanako:i lend to him abt 1 yr b4 we broke up ..
actually me n him was together for 6 yrs + then at the last yr , he go do those MLM things, then start to borrow from me.
there even abt 400+ is i pay for him ( coz his hp line is under my name) after we broke up ah, then he oso refuse to pay me ...
can u understand the agony i'm going thru
one of my best friend also owe me 5k+ for 2 yrs liao..... at first he said gonno pay me through monthly installments of $400.... but after 1 payment, he mia liao.....Originally posted by nanako:my x bf still owe me lotsa $$ which he borrow from me..
he's avoiding me ..
wat should i do..
think you just have ta prepare for the worst that you will have not a single cent back...Originally posted by nanako:thank u all for all the replies...
i did call his parents , but they jus say its between us, nothing they can do.
i think i will need to find him. . . mayb like u all have suggested , wirte him a note .
like that ah ... guess u understand how i feel lor.Originally posted by BearBear®:one of my best friend also owe me 5k+ for 2 yrs liao..... at first he said gonno pay me through monthly installments of $400.... but after 1 payment, he mia liao.....
now to me is tat my $$ fly away liao loh.....Originally posted by nanako:like that ah ... guess u understand how i feel lor.
so now how liao ?