really got this type ah ... if have i really dun mind lor.Originally posted by ratinacage:get debt collectors/thugs to help,only 20% of wateva they get back for u.....![]()
all the money i save since young lor, the ang bao $$ my hard earn money save when i work ... all gone lor.Originally posted by AzRaeL:wow! how did you manage to get $8k in the first place?
OMG...mostly very hard to get it back le,well..did u try calling up his house? or just go up to his house and wait for him lor,at the same time tell his family about this,and see what can they do...Originally posted by nanako:my x bf still owe me lotsa $$ which he borrow from me..
he owe me 8k + , all my hard earn money..
keep calling him can't find him.
he's avoiding me ..
wat should i do..
Originally posted by nanako:my x bf still owe me lotsa $$ which he borrow from me..
he's avoiding me ..
wat should i do..
Save a miracle, if he grows a little conscience... and some manhood... but u noe better that it's gonna be a 1 in a 1,000,000th longshot.Originally posted by nanako:my x bf still owe me lotsa $$ which he borrow from me..
he's avoiding me ..
wat should i do..
hi ! guess u can totally understand how i feel.Originally posted by jolin80:nanako .... i had the same experience like u b4
i loan to him abt 10k (3 seperate time)
til nw i cant reach him
i tried calling his hse no ( line terminated)
went to his hse (his family member said he hasn't gone home for long time)
email him (no responds)
left a note for him (no replies)
called alll his pal and buddy (dunno where he went to)
i nv regret of loaning him the money
i loan him because of *qing*
nw i had learnt a good lesson ...![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:now he oso not in that MLM co. already.Once its ex bf....
Once its lots of money...
You are almost guaranteed that you wouldn't get back the money.
I really feel for you nanako because its almost impossible to detect such scenario especially if you had entered a long relationship with him. (Astro mode on: Probably affliction in 2nd house and bad placing of Venus. Synastry may show afflictions between Neptune, Jupiter and Venus).
MLM COMPANIES!!!!!!!!! Argh, had friends who were sucked into it as well.
To everyone here: All MLM companies promises alot about good pay and prospects, heed the following phrase: [b]If it's too good to be true, then it's too good to be true.
Cheers [/b]
u r so right .. he not only owe me $$ he still owe his other frens $ too. all becoz of MLM ...Originally posted by Jaws:ok...its quite difficult.....
its all up to ur own.....
1) go his hse to look for him. talk to him about this matter....tell him dat u've help him and u need help. by telling u dat both of u have broke up liao...that is not an excuse....$$ is different issue....
2) get few guy friends with you to his hse...remember...no violence. of cuz...get someone who can talk with leadership and brains....
3) make him sign a letter of IOU with a witness/referree. a letter stating him oweing u $$. that will be a proof to the police.
4) his mum said its between u and him....dats nonsense and lame excuse. he came out from his mum, sure his mum can do someting....
5) get someone to break his leg....make sure he is one legged...of cuz.....dun let anyone noe u r the mastermind. treat it as u dunno....if he owe u $$, it means he oso owe other ppl $$....so the leg breaking part can be done by other oso mah...dis will pay his price for lending so much $$ and not returning....
6) if u can't bear him to suffer such fate on leg kana broken, den u suffer lor...
scully i know the guy...Originally posted by nanako:my x bf still owe me lotsa $$ which he borrow from me..
he's avoiding me ..
wat should i do..
i am luncky i really din marry him ... this type of guy, really loser.Originally posted by MeCanCook:Save a miracle, if he grows a little conscience... and some manhood... but u noe better that it's gonna be a 1 in a 1,000,000th longshot.
So better to bite the bullet, write down ur losses and move on. Ur young; u can earn back the money.
Ur with him for 6 yrs? Then u really outta be thanking ur lucky stars that u din marry that loser.
so sad....Originally posted by nanako:all the money i save since young lor, the ang bao $$ my hard earn money save when i work ... all gone lor.![]()
Originally posted by nanako:now he oso not in that MLM co. already.
wah ! still got astro mode one ah .. hahahah.
u r the astro expert here rite ..
then u must see for me, how many more stupid guys coming into my life, so that i can avoid them .. hahahahha.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:does that mean that guys who can afford to lend money will not have financial issues?[b]Then again usually if guy always like to borrow money from people/friends (before you enter into relationship with him) - this kind of people usually have financial issues to handle in relationship.
/me pat pat
Cheers [/b]