Honey.. if you had a strict deadline to do, and you're getting interrupted. Sometimes it's hard to restrain the tone. Maybe on the phone it's hard to like tell what he is really feeling. Once i was drivng and my bf was calling me cos i was late. I answered and said i'm driving, can't talk and slammed the phone down. But he knew that i didn't mean to be rude. You know what i mean?Originally posted by Prec|ous:Why sad that u r dumb by bringing lunch to him..lolx.
Ya, think understood that he is being bz,but should at least with straint the attitude of being hostile rite?
mayb he reali very stress, so cannot reali conclude he change of heart or wat lor... but if he reali busy, during his rest time can still give u sms mah... but give him a break, send him motivation sms daily so he still noe u still care...Originally posted by Prec|ous:This Gal A had not been seeing her bf B, for quite long liao as this B had to work everyday fm morning to nite. A understand his situation & seldom contact B also so that he can haf enuff rest. Thus they seldom conact nor meet.
Then suddenly A sms B at nite (11.30pm) asking him "how is work?" She saw no reply after a few mins n make her 2nd sms "I think u r real bz or maybe you wun bother. This upset me alot & i keep pondering r u alrite or wat gg on.Nvm Take care n shant disturb u". Immediately B called A back in a frustrated tone and say
"Wat is ur problem?, Im at this place, do u noe?" A replied she dun noe. Then B replied "Muz i tell you everything? Im at this place preparing for 2morrow roadshow, very bz. U think i always do nothing?". A was all long quiet in the conversation. Then B hanged up.
A was sad. She feels that is there anything wrong in her sms? Then after a fw mins later, B called A back in a nicer tone n asked A wat is it. A despite feeling sad on wat happen earlier, replied "Juz trying to find out how is ur job, i noe that u r bz at work n that is why that makes u abit bad tempered, and i thought u r at home & if i noe u are still at work, i wun be smsing u". Then she asked him abt his rdshow duration n wat he is doing now. After that they hanged up.
People keep telling A that that is no way B should treat A this manner. Muz be something wrong in the r/s, either he changed heart or wat. B as usual defended A by saying that he is very bz etc.. So wat do u think..someting wrong?
SUBJECTIVE. Based on the above alone, it's certainly not enough to prove much. Could very well be just a frustrated man's response though he might be genuinely caring to his gf. Then again, there's no evidence to prove that there's nothing wrong too?Originally posted by Prec|ous:This Gal A had not been seeing her bf B, for quite long liao as this B had to work everyday fm morning to nite. A understand his situation & seldom contact B also so that he can haf enuff rest. Thus they seldom conact nor meet.
Then suddenly A sms B at nite (11.30pm) asking him "how is work?" She saw no reply after a few mins n make her 2nd sms "I think u r real bz or maybe you wun bother. This upset me alot & i keep pondering r u alrite or wat gg on.Nvm Take care n shant disturb u". Immediately B called A back in a frustrated tone and say
"Wat is ur problem?, Im at this place, do u noe?" A replied she dun noe. Then B replied "Muz i tell you everything? Im at this place preparing for 2morrow roadshow, very bz. U think i always do nothing?". A was all long quiet in the conversation. Then B hanged up.
A was sad. She feels that is there anything wrong in her sms? Then after a fw mins later, B called A back in a nicer tone n asked A wat is it. A despite feeling sad on wat happen earlier, replied "Juz trying to find out how is ur job, i noe that u r bz at work n that is why that makes u abit bad tempered, and i thought u r at home & if i noe u are still at work, i wun be smsing u". Then she asked him abt his rdshow duration n wat he is doing now. After that they hanged up.
People keep telling A that that is no way B should treat A this manner. Muz be something wrong in the r/s, either he changed heart or wat. B as usual defended A by saying that he is very bz etc.. So wat do u think..someting wrong?
He is in sales line..& i dun think so he really haf any fixed rest time. i do send him encouragement sms once in a while n he reply me nothing. Kinda of sad to see no response fm him when i send an encouragement or a miss u sms.Originally posted by BrUtUs:mayb he reali very stress, so cannot reali conclude he change of heart or wat lor... but if he reali busy, during his rest time can still give u sms mah... but give him a break, send him motivation sms daily so he still noe u still care...
Originally posted by Prec|ous:This Gal A had not been seeing her bf B, for quite long liao as this B had to work everyday fm morning to nite. A understand his situation & seldom contact B also so that he can haf enuff rest. Thus they seldom conact nor meet.
the problem is he wun reply sms for msges like miss u, love u, or any encouragement sms to ask him to jia you. He reply me sms that needed to be reply like enquiries or gg out. I noe guys got some dislikes on wat their gfs do. But it feel so strange for me for me that we neber communicate for days n i dun even noe wat is gg on for him..maybe i should juz leave him alone. Not to say meet up.. it even worst. He had no time for it..Originally posted by lyling:Guys hate it when gf says things like u dont bother...used to do it when not married....always starts a fight. Now i noe when i want hubby to call me....i sms him and tell him things like....i miss u....i m thinkin of u..... wish to see u soon or when he bz wif work....kempetai.....he always try to call....it gets him in a lovey dovey mood and he tries to come home as soon as his project finishes.
Exactly, which is why i was trying to steer Precious away from focusing on her boyfriend and on improving herself with hobbies and other things that interest her.Originally posted by :Erm... we really do live in a MCP world.
Based on the few recent posts, it almost seems like the world revolves around the guy!!!![]()
Marriage doesn't solve anything. Like with my ex boyfriend, I used to tell myself that i could tolerate certain aspects of him that i didn't really like ie.. tight arse. He would freak if i bought anything remotely expensive. Even when i bought a watch for half price (not on sale, through connections) and it was a bargain, he flipped out and nearly fell down the escalator.Originally posted by Prec|ous:Maybe is it easier for a marriage as u still get to see him at the end of the day. Maybe couplehood nid more time...