dun waste my time.. i dun treat girls with such disrespectOriginally posted by boy in blues:if you got some spare cash, can always book her for a week like Richard Gere in Pretty Woman.
hmmm ..... perhaps, this farmer hopes that the gal is on this forums tooOriginally posted by Gedanken:Depends, FB - what was your objective?
nah.. too lao tao leh.. but thanx anywayOriginally posted by WrX_STi:haha... wait for her to come to ur table and tk order.. other waitress come say "wait.. in a while" onli dat waitress lor..
den drinks come can struck a conversation.. =)
thanx... contemplating.. haha... but read what i said to gendy...Originally posted by BrUtUs:tats a nice thing, next time jz go bk n say hi lor...![]()
well...as of last night... my objective was only to pay her a compliment..Originally posted by Gedanken:Depends, FB - what was your objective?
what is wrong with that?! hahaOriginally posted by Bontakun:A Farmer went to a bar...... -OO-
????? hahaha... no way...Originally posted by eutjin:hmmm ..... perhaps, this farmer hopes that the gal is on this forums too![]()
I oso wanna go~~~~~~ -OO-Originally posted by Farmer Brown:what is wrong with that?! haha
can alwiz go back again 1 wkends..Originally posted by Farmer Brown:nah.. too lao tao leh.. but thanx anyway
Uh huh. In the former it's only about information going from you to her, and that's fine. However, I got the sense of a "what if" hanging about somewhere - perhaps a 2-way flow might have been better.Originally posted by Farmer Brown:well...as of last night... my objective was only to pay her a compliment..
but what if i wanted to get to know her better in fact... i think i kinda regretted not trying to get her name and all...
contemplating....Originally posted by WrX_STi:can alwiz go back again 1 wkends..
sigh... no guts... prob end up like a stuttering stammering idiot knowing how shy i am. anyway the music was loud.. she prob wouldn't be able to hear properly and intepret it as some weird order... haha...Originally posted by jolin80:when she come by yr table to take yr order
jus smile and tell her tt u wish to befriend wif her
and ask for her contact no. if u are sincere enough
i'm sure there is chance for u to have her no....
btw which pub u went i saw 1 at living room
she look innocent and sweet looking![]()
well u got me... i guess i don't mind getting to know her.. for purely platonic reasons.. i'm not lookin for a gf rem and i just want to reaffirm that point.Originally posted by Gedanken:Uh huh. In the former it's only about information going from you to her, and that's fine. However, I got the sense of a "what if" hanging about somewhere - perhaps a 2-way flow might have been better.
not telling..Originally posted by xian89:where is it?

i dun want to sound mean but if you have nothing constructive to say, please go away..Originally posted by sgboy2004:Buaya mode detected