WahahahahaOriginally posted by Lingos:Young thing commenting on things you don't even know yet.
Uh huh.
Wah very scared, going to wet my pants like sissy boy liao. U dun try and act dua kee here too la. How old are u? Obviously only little kids or adults who are immature challenge others to reveal which unit they are from. Even if u commando or other shiong unit so what? Very tua kee meh?Originally posted by Gedanken:Ay, yen dao eh, ler si peh dua kee meh? Ler si mi unit lai eh? Guards? NDU? CDO? SOF? Ler mai lai ji dao hao lian hor.
Eh Mr Act Dua Kee, "a sanctuary from the rest of the world that treats you like a dog" not considered flaming meh? Oh so that open the floodgates for me to call u dog la, since u like to imagine that ppl are being treated like dogs.Originally posted by Gedanken:Ay champion, if you're so obsessed with wetting pants, you're on the wrong website. I don't think the rest of us get off on that kind of thing.
Anyway, I'm glad for you - you finally found someone you can look like a real man next to, eh? Never mind that he hasn't done NS yet, and never mind that the rest of us are on a no-flame agreement here - you finally look like a real GI Joe!
I'm happy for you - you've finally found a place where you can get some self-esteem, a sanctuary from the rest of the world that treats you like a dog. Live it up, little man.![]()