yea i got wat u mean... but does it make a different? I tried doing sit-ups....everyday do 50-60. but it didnt seem to work.i've been doin it for near 2 monthsOriginally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:I think da most effective and traditional ways are to eat less and exercise more..
Eat less more regularly is better than eatting more and less regularly.. If u get what I mean..![]()
slp whole day im gonna had great headache instead.Is tere any better ideas den having to torture myself tis way?Originally posted by RaiNtReE:h i b e r n a t e... slp the day away but dun always get up and eat... but always get up and drink water.... end of it u haf nice skin and slim body... sounds attractive? haha
got one more alternative which sound toopid but works damn well..... which is er.... falling sick![]()
Actually, I agree. hahahahaOriginally posted by RaiNtReE:h i b e r n a t e... slp the day away but dun always get up and eat... but always get up and drink water.... end of it u haf nice skin and slim body... sounds attractive? haha
got one more alternative which sound toopid but works damn well..... which is er.... falling sick![]()
I think this kinda works as well.. But dun sleep wit a full stomach..Originally posted by RaiNtReE:h i b e r n a t e... slp the day away but dun always get up and eat... but always get up and drink water.... end of it u haf nice skin and slim body... sounds attractive? haha
hibernate!! my fav.Originally posted by RaiNtReE:h i b e r n a t e... slp the day away but dun always get up and eat... but always get up and drink water.... end of it u haf nice skin and slim body... sounds attractive? haha
sorrie i wasnt of any help...Originally posted by tWinKle sTar:slp whole day im gonna had great headache instead.Is tere any better ideas den having to torture myself tis way?
yesh.... but full of water can.... only wake up running to the toilet in the middle of the nite mah... cfm wun add weight deOriginally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:I think this kinda works as well.. But dun sleep wit a full stomach..![]()
slp till around 11 den can eat a slice of bread for brunch den wun eat anything till dinner time can liao...Originally posted by Bochupi:hibernate!! my fav.I rather sleep whole day also..the get 1-2 meals per day..now eat too much too often.
So u mean slp till noon la? I tot u say slp the whole day.Can anyone do tat?Originally posted by RaiNtReE:slp till around 11 den can eat a slice of bread for brunch den wun eat anything till dinner time can liao...![]()
got use meh??? haha i usually eat 1 or 2 meal only. haha. dinner or supper. haha... but both big big meal lah. hahahaOriginally posted by RaiNtReE:slp till around 11 den can eat a slice of bread for brunch den wun eat anything till dinner time can liao...![]()
hahaha... u eat big meals mah.... still dare to say....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got use meh??? haha i usually eat 1 or 2 meal only. haha. dinner or supper. haha... but both big big meal lah. hahaha
i dunno whether u wanna believe anot.. but ive tried taking fibre n protein continously for 10 days (its nice, not like those yucky protein n fibre) and god, i couldnt believe myself, ive lost 8 kg for that.. i still look radiantOriginally posted by tWinKle sTar:any idea? e.g:excercises that succeed?![]()
the one tat i took is Shuang Hor brand.. it has lingzhin n a little of pollen content.. but too extra supplements like pollen to look real radiant.. hee...Originally posted by jtst:swimming, 20 laps 4 times a week. Did that for a while, lose about 1kg every week.
Eat less Carbo, stay away from white carbo totally if can.
e.g. meaning eat wholemeal bread instead of white bread. No white sugar, no white rice. Consume 2 litres of water daily. 100% No sugar drinks, no coke, iced tea, green tea etc.... just order mineral water or olong tea wherever you go makan.
hydroxycut can be purchase from GNC . Works well on meOriginally posted by tWinKle sTar:any idea? e.g:excercises that succeed?![]()