This is my GUESS and only a PERSONAL OPINION. It don't neccessarily have to reflect any truth.Originally posted by bo liao:Got a qus,my Gf & me already starting of the 5th year, but somehow she say "There is Ai but no Qing" wat does tat mean?i always tot i very fortunate to hv her but somehow dunno wat happened, it turn out to be lik this.She's staying with me ,we now still together, is it very bad to control her not to hv late nights out?, i sometime very "big man idea" in chinese....Ladies & Gentleman, pls advice me ,headache liao!!!
Please help,dun suan or gv those "cock ideas", i very stress liao, mayb can tink of some damm power ways to turn the situation around?Thanks in advance....sorry if i use those offensive words, i really cannot think much...out of job, still hv to pay vehicle,insurance coming.... den she lik tat.or issit bcos no money?
well i can't understand by the phrase "ai but no qing".....tsk tsk tsk the problem with girls....no $$ could be a big problem. most girls are materialistic and depends on your gf since u noe her 4 5 yrs liao. anyway maybe u ask her directly since u 2 together so long, think should communicate on such matters openly, if not getting nowhere.Originally posted by bo liao:Got a qus,my Gf & me already starting of the 5th year, but somehow she say "There is Ai but no Qing" wat does tat mean?i always tot i very fortunate to hv her but somehow dunno wat happened, it turn out to be lik this.She's staying with me ,we now still together, is it very bad to control her not to hv late nights out?, i sometime very "big man idea" in chinese....Ladies & Gentleman, pls advice me ,headache liao!!!
Please help,dun suan or gv those "cock ideas", i very stress liao, mayb can tink of some damm power ways to turn the situation around?Thanks in advance....sorry if i use those offensive words, i really cannot think much...out of job, still hv to pay vehicle,insurance coming.... den she lik tat.or issit bcos no money?
Things are all rather vague for now. For a starter I can only based my ASSUMPTIONS on GUESSINGS...Originally posted by bo liao:Er...moderator, u born in 1976?good liao,older so can think better & also lots of life experiances....well..u say the foundation not strong, wat does that mean?i dun quite understand,can define for me?
Marriage i last time drag & drag, till last dec, i really wanted to go but she "siam!!!"....mayb thats y she feel that te relationship could not go any futher?
Originally posted by bo liao:Got a qus,my Gf & me already starting of the 5th year, but somehow she say "There is Ai but no Qing" wat does tat mean?i always tot i very fortunate to hv her but somehow dunno wat happened, it turn out to be lik this.She's staying with me ,we now still together, is it very bad to control her not to hv late nights out?, i sometime very "big man idea" in chinese....Ladies & Gentleman, pls advice me ,headache liao!!!
tink u need to bcareful abt her new "frens"... but in the mean time get a job n make urself someone she can put her life on... good luck...Originally posted by bo liao:well,from the way u put it, it seems to be true on my part,mayb there r things i do tat disappoint her...
She orginally work in mount elizerbird hospital ,for 1 week den never work liao.now she work in a pub in tanjong paga there, know many other guys...which i'm stuck,also cannot ask her to stop knowing them cos she working...den she gv her hp num to other guys n secretly mes....which i caught her...but i also bo bian lar...wat can i do, cannot say stop her from knowing friends mah...
She turning 24 when reach her birthday, i 22 tis yr. i work part-time some-time cos no cert...
Sounds like a childhood romance all grown up.Originally posted by bo liao:well,from the way u put it, it seems to be true on my part,mayb there r things i do tat disappoint her...
She orginally work in mount elizerbird hospital ,for 1 week den never work liao.now she work in a pub in tanjong paga there, know many other guys...which i'm stuck,also cannot ask her to stop knowing them cos she working...den she gv her hp num to other guys n secretly mes....which i caught her...but i also bo bian lar...wat can i do, cannot say stop her from knowing friends mah...
She turning 24 when reach her birthday, i 22 tis yr. i work part-time some-time cos no cert...
ehh how old is ur gf?~Originally posted by bo liao:Angles,
Thanks for ur reply & advice....well, she is tat type tat lik to stay out late in the night,sing ka-la-ok,chit chat wid her friends till 4am....lol,there was once for a while i let her do wat she wants as i working night shift to clear her $$ problem,which i tink i hv to do.
As she is staying wid me cos she no place to stay & no $$, she dun find work,everyday , borrow vcd,dvd,eat & sleep,den i come home,go eat breakfast,lik tat...weekends go the "pasir ris the...wat eliese park there eat "stingrey"blow seawind or "sentosa fishing,bbq,chalets,......i feel i did some of my part as her bf but i tink is i "Possessiveness " very jia lat...& i did not fulfill some promises to her...
Well, need ur advice,if let say u'r my gf(sorry,no offence,jus lik put u in her shoe)u no place stay(live at my place),dun find work,everyday eat,sleep,cantonese series vcd/tapes,do nothing for 2 yrs!!!!!,den not everytime but got movies,eat stingery,go mount faber,kent rich park,go rounding den always end up in marina south games/bolling/pool....blow seawind,bbq,ka-la-ok,pireted vcd to watch whole day,no need 2 do house work,etc i tis type of bf not not the worst rite,except i possessive & stupid face black black nia......
So if 1day, u feel lik very stress & wan to break up wid me,(sorry again,no offence), what can i do den u will drop the idea or breaking up or leaving me or the so called"Qing" can come back???
Originally posted by bo liao:Yunhaier,
after reading ur reply, find wat u say very true.....
1.)Past crucial problem,noting much lea...except i "big man idea,control,possive,which i admit...ya, still got sometime promise her things i never do lik.... go to ROM{very possible problem i tink}[now i want, she dun want], bring her to Mac eat breakfast,go out wid her brothers{also very possible,i tink},basically is those typical things tat will happen in a bgr)
2.)Yes, broke up more den once, due to stupid arguments..tink is my temper,i very easy face black black...
3.)yes, her father died,mom remarry,no place to stay,i also cannot say let her live hotel mah, at least wid me still got a comferm shelter,food,basic necessities wid life lik tat lor...
4.)she is gemini while i capricorn..
5.)But........lets say if u r my competitor,i as her bf dun cage her,let her do wat ever she feel lik doing, somehow scally, the person very caring,humorus,interesting,den would'nt it be lik i let her go lik tat,eg:"not dun trust her,not i hv no confidence in myself(now dunno) but jus scare tat guy more {true heart} den me"den die liao...cos she will secretly mes guys cos she know i wil be angry....which i hit te jackpot,possessive.
6.)Er...mayb jus lik wat BrUtUs's reply,hv to be careful bout her new "frens" cos i pick her up from work when she work in ktv pub in tanjong page there, ever seen tat guy,my gf very sociable & quite "lee-siao" type,tat guy wan to "sian" her..den mayb..get wat i mean, so i headache also mah, control or dun control also lik wrong......