Originally posted by bo liao:

after reading old post "dedicated to Yun & Devil" tat post den i know u'r a lady....well,better still, got professional help.
Sister Yun yi rite?
i ever let 1 of my father's friend tat know chinese astrology count "zi wei do shu" on me & my gf, his prediction is lik so true lea...really happen during the time he say...meaning now...
Ok,sorry got to do tis once again...(if u my gf)

(sorry) den me & u already reach a stage where u take me as a gd close friend but in name i'm still ur bf,mayb cos u dun wan to hurt me or pity me,what can i do den can rectified the problem other then talking?er...i will definatelly talk to her jus that i hope for other plus point & ways to get on to the more advantages side...
meaning is there any small little things which u ladies take note that gtheir bf do & things that u wish ur bf wil do for u that will melt ur heart?
Thanks a lot, sorry to put you in such a position to get advice/ans....very sorry.......
i used to be a very "sa tuo" guy,mayb cos last time teen ,i feel lik when i become more mature in thinking,the more i wanted to "wan lui" the relationship, i dunno why...i ever hv a ex wid me for also 4 yrs,but sadly she's dead.....i still can let go,but in subconcious mind, still hv thoughts on her., but now wid tis lady tat been wid me for this yrs,i can't seems to let go,my friend say,"ai-ya...get a new gal can hv sex sure can 4get the current gf" i tot of it,no lea,if there r 2 rooms wid 2 ladied,1 room is my current gf,another room is also a normal looking lady...i wil still choose my current gf,she also not say look lik fairy or wat...normal looking,some friend even say ugly,is it bcos of emotion bond?...if really leave & start a new relationship al over again very tiring...lik dun bear to destroy the relationship that was built...
Don't let laurance82 affect you.

It's a different thing when you could have someone to love and there for you then another to fulfill your lust. Lust could never reach to the stage where love would blossom and even if it seemed to, it's merely an illusion.
Yesh, talk things out. Things to do to melt her heart? I think what's essential is about knowing what's running and working around the core of your relationship, solve them before you dump in romantism. You can touch her, melt her heart and everything else later when you both could link each other and foresee a certain future together. She is a gemini, her need for mental speech, assurance is more important.
It's not matter of plucking the stars from the sky and she goes 'wow', then leave whatever problems there still. (Zi biao bu zi ben).
Here is a list of things to achieve, which will indirectly built the relationship, foster better harmony, trust and love - successfully done, it will also appear like elements of romantism.

I) Improve personal character. There is nothing more loving than this. We all evolve in the process of relationship, but some personality stays because of insecurity. Then again, shall we allow this flaw to remain when we know that it is damaging the relationship? No, we can't. But what we can do is to handle our source. Insecurity has to be handled. This is attributed to:
- Break-patch cycle, the fear for her to leave you.
You fear therefore you hold tightly, only to lose again. Learn to realise those fear and work around it.
Believe that if she has no reason to stay in the relationship - there is no meaning even if she were to remain. Always think for the other party - if she is happy with her choice, release them because only then if they remain, you know its for love and not for circumstances.
- Jobless contribute to financial insecurity. Work hard in career. Know what you want in life and strive. You don't have to be rich, but you have to be self-sufficient to support the both of you,
without neglecting your relationship. Money can't win love - by the willpower and determination to strive and improve income - the quality you shown can't never be compared to 'princes' with loads of cash because if she goes for material gain forsaking a good love- I rather you lose her.
- Learn to observe little details in relationship. Learn to predict and forecast moods/pms/etc. Don't have to go all out to please her, reassure regularly to let her know you still love her and always will. Confidence should return when the above two are satisfied - when quarrelling, be tact on words. Avoid cold war for more than 24 hours. Don't focus on situations - learn to act on root of problems. Keep up the good work to ensure reason to stay in the relationship and be happy with it.

Cheers