where to get ah?when ah?i maybe wan to watch too !Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor... can get into semi finals already quite good liao leh....
think will get to hear ur composition lor... hehehe.. me got the tix to the finals liao....
I've oso gotten e ticket liao...hehe. U can purchase it frm any sistic outlet...so far, i onli noe theres 1 at tampines mall level 1 coz i bought mine frm there...hehe. Another altenative is frm e official sistic webbie...Originally posted by karaokeaddict:where to get ah?when ah?i maybe wan to watch too !![]()
Hiak hiak!Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:finals for composing. didnt get in for solo. *ha! me not so power![]()
you came to watch at bugis ?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Hiak hiak!
Had a feeling I may see you before, maybe when you performing that time![]()
i came to watch but duno which one is u..The solo got one female contestant sang the 'to love you more'Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:you came to watch at bugis ?
oh i know ! *haA her name is sherineOriginally posted by karaokeaddict:i came to watch but duno which one is u..The solo got one female contestant sang the 'to love you more'
wah power..My new idol..Haha
izzit?so u manage to get her contact...I wanna know her lehOriginally posted by blue_kelvinsg:oh i know ! *haA her name is sherine![]()
okies. i go ask her first.Originally posted by karaokeaddict:izzit?so u manage to get her contact...I wanna know her leh..No bad motive..Coz she a gd singer wan to learn more..
K..Thanks..Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:okies. i go ask her first.
he's the one who sang john mayer's "your body is a wonderland"Originally posted by karaokeaddict:i came to watch but duno which one is u..The solo got one female contestant sang the 'to love you more'
wah power..My new idol..Haha
yah, that ger super power... hehehe... got quite high hopes on her...Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:oh i know ! *haA her name is sherine![]()
sorry..Dun have much memories..Maybe i go off liao then his turn to perform..Originally posted by coolger03:he's the one who sang john mayer's "your body is a wonderland"
the one they keep fixing the guitar and mike but still can't hear his guitar one... hehe
hmm.. i seldom go to these places cus its kinda expensive. *haA. i always sing in church. =)Originally posted by karaokeaddict:btw blue_kelvinsg
u often go ktv ah?
10s 10sOriginally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:ur vocals beri soothing, makes one feels calm while listening to ur song ... u've got the potential in composing n e singing part ... overall, its quite gd except for some parts of e lyrics ... keep it up wor !
Shall hear u live on e finals of talentquest ... jia you !v