HHHHAHAHA.. i think i'm just... spaced out since I communicated with the ex.. just strange.. strange! Also it's a long weekend, i usually go bored and crazy during the long weekend. Monday is a public holiday!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Lingos, u ok? So worried for u...u seemed a bit out-of-mind today...
lol if he really were here i dun think he'd dare say anything lol by now ....
Batman 1 on channel 5 now, Do The Batdance!
hey, where is your bf... go look for him lorOriginally posted by Lingos:HHHHAHAHA.. i think i'm just... spaced out since I communicated with the ex.. just strange.. strange! Also it's a long weekend, i usually go bored and crazy during the long weekend. Monday is a public holiday!

Oh him? On the Xbox..Originally posted by sgboy2004:hey, where is your bf... go look for him lor
TX
nevermind lol ....Originally posted by Lingos:Hmm.. voicebox,
mailbox, hmm.. PS fan TX?
I don't understand TX..Originally posted by True_Xerion:nevermind lol ....
Originally posted by Lingos:javascript:emoticon('')
javascript:emoticon('')I don't understand TX..
are you thinking kinky??
HOW DID THIS THREAD DIGRESS TO SUCH AN EXTREME?
R(A)Originally posted by Lingos:I don't understand TX..
are you thinking kinky??

pls pls dun stop the R(A) stuff ....... that's what kept me reading ......Originally posted by Lingos:I don't understand TX..
are you thinking kinky??
I think we just got tired of being soppy and reminiscent about the past. hahah.Originally posted by True_Xerion:![]()
haha where got R(A) stuff? i veri innocent wan wor ...Originally posted by eutjin:pls pls dun stop the R(A) stuff ....... that's what kept me reading ......![]()
yea, i'm sure. the ones who talk the most are the ones with the least "action"Originally posted by True_Xerion:haha where got R(A) stuff? i veri innocent wan wor ...
TX
Told him he was in the wrong forum!Originally posted by True_Xerion:haha where got R(A) stuff? i veri innocent wan wor ...
TX
Originally posted by Lingos:Dude you're in the wrong forum man..
Try bar sista!
sounds like i'm being chased out of hereOriginally posted by Lingos:Told him he was in the wrong forum!
haha no lah stay stay! we play 3-way ping pong!Originally posted by eutjin:sounds like i'm being chased out of here![]()
COOOLLLL..Originally posted by True_Xerion:haha no lah stay stay! we play 3-way ping pong!
Mon is a public holiday????!! are u for real?Originally posted by Lingos:HHHHAHAHA.. i think i'm just... spaced out since I communicated with the ex.. just strange.. strange! Also it's a long weekend, i usually go bored and crazy during the long weekend. Monday is a public holiday!
It is where I am girlfriend. heheheh..Originally posted by eutjin:Mon is a public holiday????!! are u for real?
okies ....... you have got to stop calling me a gal !Originally posted by Lingos:It is where I am girlfriend. heheheh..