damn ........ aussie aussie aussie oi oi oiOriginally posted by True_Xerion:she's in aussie lah dude, unlike us where 2moro still gotta work
Yeah oi yourself. hahah..Originally posted by eutjin:damn ........ aussie aussie aussie oi oi oi![]()
aiyah gal, dun shy lah, come join us in the jacuzzi lol!Originally posted by eutjin:okies ....... you have got to stop calling me a gal !
i'm a guy! and straight too!![]()
HHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHHAH..Originally posted by True_Xerion:aiyah gal, dun shy lah, come join us in the jacuzzi lol!![]()
skinny dipping? why not??Originally posted by True_Xerion:aiyah gal, dun shy lah, come join us in the jacuzzi lol!![]()
okies ...... back to the AA topicOriginally posted by Lingos:HHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHHAH..
this has seriously gone off the track!
Maybe we need to move this to Bar!Originally posted by eutjin:skinny dipping? why not??![]()
dun laff at my A cups ok?Originally posted by eutjin:skinny dipping? why not??![]()
glad to help ..... any chance that i'll hit 2K before the end of today??Originally posted by True_Xerion:almost page 4 leow, what a great way to boost my post counts!![]()
Yes.. might as well.. since he still gets all the goss my family from MY MUM. I won't forgive her for that! Ahhhh..Originally posted by eutjin:okies ...... back to the AA topic
you were saying that you met your ex ..... and talked to him? so, you two are on talking terms again?
South eastern..Originally posted by eutjin:which part of aust may i ask?
Hehhe.. i won't.. laurie is -ve A man..Originally posted by True_Xerion:dun laff at my A cups ok?![]()
okies ..... bad with geography .......... care to state the city?Originally posted by Lingos:South eastern..
Not really... what if you come hunt me down.Originally posted by eutjin:okies ..... bad with geography .......... care to state the city?![]()
Brazil.. lalalalalalalalal.. brazil... brazil!!Originally posted by True_Xerion:Brazil!!
/me telephones IMHOriginally posted by Lingos:Brazil.. lalalalalalalalal.. brazil... brazil!!
i'm not a stalker! not even online!Originally posted by Lingos:Not really... what if you come hunt me down.
Dude, if you read my posts, you would know!
need to call Woodbridge to see if they have a branch in aussie. have a need to report a person who's lose her marblesOriginally posted by True_Xerion:/me telephones IMH
"hullo, can I have the Aust branch office number plz?"
Doesn't anyone know the song..?Originally posted by True_Xerion:/me telephones IMH
"hullo, can I have the Aust branch office number plz?"
yes, we do .......... but, all the same ...... still wanna pull your leg!Originally posted by Lingos:Doesn't anyone know the song..?
heheheh..
i'm crapping on the server leh, no soundcard ..... can't hear anythingOriginally posted by Lingos:Doesn't anyone know the song..?
heheheh..