I dun wear over baggy.. Abit only lah... Due to insecure feelings? No lah, I just like da hip hop thang..Originally posted by AdAptAliS:I thought Heeren has this shop for men opened by gays? I don't know.Or is it for women opened by gays? Hmmm...
royston, too baggy sometimes makes it seems ugly. No offence ya? But it also "hides" your figure. Due to insecure feelings?![]()
there is! i went there to collect tix to a crooked party i went with some lesbian friends e other time. really cool place.Originally posted by AdAptAliS:I thought Heeren has this shop for men opened by gays? I don't know.Or is it for women opened by gays? Hmmm...
royston, too baggy sometimes makes it seems ugly. No offence ya? But it also "hides" your figure. Due to insecure feelings?![]()
So its a shop for girls opened by gays? Judging from your lesbian friends going there. Do correct me if i'm wrong. =)Originally posted by HENG@:there is! i went there to collect tix to a crooked party i went with some lesbian friends e other time. really cool place.
its actually a normal shop opened by some un-straight ppl lah... male female both have.Originally posted by AdAptAliS:So its a shop for girls opened by gays? Judging from your lesbian friends going there. Do correct me if i'm wrong. =)
Oh ok. Info taken.Originally posted by HENG@:its actually a normal shop opened by some un-straight ppl lah... male female both have.
Tee heeOriginally posted by HENG@:hey here, i dun claim short, none of u even dare try to claim hor.![]()
you still studying issit?Originally posted by HENG@:usually, i wear smart casual, or else, its racing wear.
no. me in NS.Originally posted by ntu slacker:you still studying issit?![]()
ah heng got so young meh... hahaOriginally posted by HENG@:no. me in NS.
opps. then i should say: i usually wear grey T shirt n black shorts.![]()
me only young boy only leh u dunno meh???Originally posted by WrX_STi:ah heng got so young meh... haha
yesh lingos jie jie?Originally posted by Lingos:Hehehe.. heng di di.
wah, if u young den i wad ? lol..Originally posted by HENG@:me only young boy only leh u dunno meh???
----------> Old cow.Originally posted by WrX_STi:wah, if u young den i wad ? lol..
u younger? or older? blah???Originally posted by WrX_STi:wah, if u young den i wad ? lol..
i tink i cmf younger den u.. lolz..Originally posted by HENG@:u younger? or older? blah???
then i young boy, u younger boy.Originally posted by WrX_STi:i tink i cmf younger den u.. lolz..
yah correct, dun tuck in; wear the small shirts; very available...Originally posted by SmallPanda:But if you tuck your shirt in it looks nerdy. Especially in jeans.
I wish they would make smaller shirts for guys that dont have to be tucked in, like the types girls wear. Most guys shirts are too long and if you tuck it in looks nerdy, if you dont tuck it in looks too baggy.![]()