How old are you? Review your diet, life style and especially sports life...Originally posted by Itachi:haish.... does drinking more neh neh help? if it does.. can recommend the brand of the neh neh which is more effective????? I WANNA GROW TALLER~!@#$%$~!@#$%!@#$%^&![]()
Volleyball definitely one of the best sport for growing tall, Tried and tested by me also....Originally posted by coolger03:i think if u r stuck at the same height for a few years, there's a high possibility that u wun be able to grow taller liao... unless u take the suggestions by the rest... a surgery...
but for those who are still growing up, i think swimming is quite a good exercise cos u can stretch your whole body... or basketball, volleyball... all these are tried and tested by frens... cos me not the sporty type... hehe
i did all these at least once a week, and i mean all, nevertheless, i think i am not growing any taller... oh, i'm 168, 169 nia, alrite already lah, i think so...Originally posted by coolger03:i think if u r stuck at the same height for a few years, there's a high possibility that u wun be able to grow taller liao... unless u take the suggestions by the rest... a surgery...
but for those who are still growing up, i think swimming is quite a good exercise cos u can stretch your whole body... or basketball, volleyball... all these are tried and tested by frens... cos me not the sporty type... hehe
But if you tuck your shirt in it looks nerdy. Especially in jeans.Originally posted by sam0310:- dun let yr shirt get over yr hips
But i am very tall. What i mean is the types of shirts they make for guys. The long baggy styles are all they sell in shops. I wish they would make more of those tighter fitting shirts that only reach the waist like the ones girls wear all the time.Originally posted by Lingos:Make sure you asian cut for your shirts and stuff.
Shirts or Tshirts?? I think in recent times.. they are not so baggy anymore -> as in.. wide ya know what i mean? My mum is in fashion, remember the days where they had the box pleat down the back? She said that is no longer fashionable. What with all the 'gay' revolution and stuff, i found that lots of affordable brands are doing them slimmer cut.Originally posted by SmallPanda:But i am very tall. What i mean is the types of shirts they make for guys. The long baggy styles are all they sell in shops. I wish they would make more of those tighter fitting shirts that only reach the waist like the ones girls wear all the time.
Errrr i meant Tshirts, for trendy wear. What i want are shirts that expose my abs and belly button. And really tight up top to show my shoulders and pec muscles. I want the gay look.Originally posted by Lingos:Shirts or Tshirts?? I think in recent times.. they are not so baggy anymore -> as in.. wide ya know what i mean? My mum is in fashion, remember the days where they had the box pleat down the back? She said that is no longer fashionable. What with all the 'gay' revolution and stuff, i found that lots of affordable brands are doing them slimmer cut.
As for the length.. have you tried getting it altered? It is easily done.. So instead of having that wavy curve hem.. .. (you know what i mean?) you can have it straight at a suitable length.
OOHH.. then ask the pretty boys where they get their shirts from.Originally posted by SmallPanda:Errrr i meant Tshirts, for trendy wear. What i want are shirts that expose my abs and belly button. And really tight up top to show my shoulders and pec muscles. I want the gay look.![]()
AHAHAH.. panda.. i think ClubX is more suitable for your preference in shiny pants. HEHHE..Originally posted by SmallPanda:And also tight pants for guys. Really hard to find tight pants for guys, especially shiny leather ones that mould my butt.![]()
Yes Sportsgirl has exactly the styles i like. But only in short women's sizes.Originally posted by Lingos:OOHH.. then ask the pretty boys where they get their shirts from.
I'm sure there is a 'gay' label in sg.
I'm trying to think of one.. but it's hard for me.. cos i don't buy mens' stuff in sg. HMm......... have you tried searching in the women's section. I know guys (yes guys) who work in Sportsgirl and they wear the womens' clothing. Get those androgynous colours.. or if you want real gay.. pastel is really big now. Thanks to Roy.
Or.. try cutting the length off yourself.. => rugged look.. duno if that is still in.
Erm.. not tops dude.. Their tshirts are quite small across the chest.Originally posted by SmallPanda:Yes Sportsgirl has exactly the styles i like. But only in short women's sizes.
Pants are ok i guess but the tops are still made with women's breasts in mind so not really suitable for me.![]()
It is unbelievable the difference you see when going from the men's clothes section to the women's clothes section in department stores etc. Women have 100 times more styles and variety to choose from. I wish people designing mens clothes would get out of this silly hip hop mentality and experiments a little.Originally posted by Lingos:AHAHAH.. panda.. i think ClubX is more suitable for your preference in shiny pants. HEHHE..
Erm.. i'm trying to think..
Why don't you.. TAILOR everything.
I don't think it is expensive in Sg.. Get everything tight and tight and tight.
Say, i want ball breaking tight!
Oh i know.. i was just thinking of stuff to get for a guy's birthday.. thought of getting clothes. And i was stumped.Originally posted by SmallPanda:It is unbelievable the difference you see when going from the men's clothes section to the women's clothes section in department stores etc. Women have 100 times more styles and variety to choose from. I wish people designing mens clothes would get out of this silly hip hop mentality and experiments a little.![]()
Y? I love hip hop!! And da hip hop fashion sense..Originally posted by SmallPanda:It is unbelievable the difference you see when going from the men's clothes section to the women's clothes section in department stores etc. Women have 100 times more styles and variety to choose from. I wish people designing mens clothes would get out of this silly hip hop mentality and experiments a little.![]()
Lemme guess..Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:Y? I love hip hop!! And da hip hop fashion sense..![]()
Whats wrong with hip hop clothes?? Well I have a nice body and i want clothes that accentuate my curves and show off my body, tighter well cut clothes.Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:Y? I love hip hop!! And da hip hop fashion sense..![]()
Originally posted by Lingos:Well, I wear thong underwear most of the time now. And it might be kinky to show them off, so maybe those baggy hip hop pants might be good.
[b]
Lemme guess..
Boxers.. big pants.. big big pants.. too wide for yourself.. you might trip over your own pants long.. And it must slouch really low to expose good old boxers.
b]
Haha..Originally posted by Lingos:Lemme guess..
Boxers.. big pants.. big big pants.. too wide for yourself.. you might trip over your own pants long.. And it must slouch really low to expose good old boxers.
Must have some weird head thing.. either a homie coloured bandana.. bball jersey top.. ahhha.. some sunvisor thing.. or cap.. backwards..
And don't forget the belt with big metal chains.
Dude, i wasn't refering to ya.Originally posted by SmallPanda:Well, I wear thong underwear most of the time now. And it might be kinky to show them off, so maybe those baggy hip hop pants might be good.
How will you react to seeing a thong instead of boxers?![]()
Sorry, but i think you are weird..Originally posted by SmallPanda:Well, I wear thong underwear most of the time now. And it might be kinky to show them off, so maybe those baggy hip hop pants might be good.
How will you react to seeing a thong instead of boxers?![]()