dont be so pessimistic...Originally posted by the_don:just want to rant abt something...
decided to call my ex today as i was feeling really down and wanted to confide in someone. as we chatted i realised he is still the same. those feelings of hurt and pain just flooded back. i am reminded why it is better without him..... my judgement about guys is bad and so are my choices about life.... life sucks......![]()
Ignorance is Bliss.
take care...Originally posted by the_don:i think i want to give up liao..... true frens are few and far between.
more haste less speed? i think i am applying the brakes now... i can't hang on anymore...

Originally posted by donjng:Something Stupid? I dun think so! At the very least, you know what went wrong! Your judgement in guys and stuff! Just dun repeat the same mistakes all over again!
Originally posted by sgboy2004:take care...
/pat pat the_don
ugghh, why keep hurting yourself? Go get a piercing done or a tattoo even if u really want pain? U broke up with him for a reason, the guy didn't know what he lost and is evidently still clueless. Why hurt urself over dense ppl? U shld know by now u're better than this yeah?Originally posted by the_don:just want to rant abt something...
decided to call my ex today as i was feeling really down and wanted to confide in someone. as we chatted i realised he is still the same. those feelings of hurt and pain just flooded back. i am reminded why it is better without him..... my judgement about guys is bad and so are my choices about life.... life sucks......![]()
xiao jie bu yao zhuo sha shi hor? ming tian bu yao zai bao zhi kan dao ni!!!Originally posted by the_don:... i can't hang on anymore...
i also don't know why i keep hurting myself. or is this the life i am to have?Originally posted by True_Xerion:ugghh, why keep hurting yourself? Go get a piercing done or a tattoo even if u really want pain? U broke up with him for a reason, the guy didn't know what he lost and is evidently still clueless. Why hurt urself over dense ppl? U shld know by now u're better than this yeah?
look on the bright side of life! U got lots of things to do at this point in time that'll bring u cheer, focus on those instead?
my 2 cents, ...
i decided to give up liao... just want to leave everything behind...Originally posted by donjng:Give yourself a break! Stop thinking of these problems when you are feeling down! It will just suffocate and depress you further! Brush them aside for a while and go back to them when you feel that you are in a better position to deal with them further!![]()
i don't want r/s... i just don't want to be hurt....Originally posted by www:its not end of the world yet.
there are a lot of other things besides having a relationship.
take it easy.
wat u mean? catch no ballOriginally posted by True_Xerion:xiao jie bu yao zhuo sha shi hor? ming tian bu yao zai bao zhi kan dao ni!!!![]()
haha i hope not.. had a rough week last week. this week just got worse...Originally posted by Parka:So is tomorrow going to bring new worries?
u dont sound like u are in one. so why are u so vex about?Originally posted by the_don:i don't want r/s... i just don't want to be hurt....
thanks ... i'll try...Originally posted by Parka:Just pick up your life and get going again.
believe it or not, you have a grip over your own happiness. You can stay sad and down for a day, if you want, a few weeks or a few years.
But you will happy again. It's just a matter of time. And the good news is, you can choose whether it comes fast or slow.
Originally posted by the_don:haha i hope not.. had a rough week last week. this week just got worse...
i'm not... just vexed about the men in my life.. why they keep breaking my trust....Originally posted by www:u dont sound like u are in one. so why are u so vex about?
spend ur time elsewhere.