interesting. i dont know someone can be that unconscious when having sex.Originally posted by e_d_ot:ex = B
ex,ex = A
i didn noe wat happened...i was havin a nap...cos i was feeling tired...
by the time i was clear on wat was gg on...it happened...
rite now, i'm thinking of B.....but i dunno how to face him..i did even told him wat happened...
From his reply like this, dun seem like he really gives a damn about you. No need to tell him. You deserve someone better.Originally posted by e_d_ot:ditzy: are u suggesting that i give him a call or sth and tell him abt wat happen?
despite the fact that we broke up?
when i told him let's breal up, he was like, ok, take care of urself..![]()
from this sentence after the girl has betrayed him, u can tell he's not worth it? wah.. if u free one day can we meet up and you predict my future for me?Originally posted by ditzy:From his reply like this, dun seem like he really gives a damn about you. No need to tell him. You deserve someone better.
If this is the case, take the situation you just mentioned as a lesson learnt. Start afresh. Move on.
You do that girl. No need to wake up tml, go hawker centre eat ice kachang and wash away your troubles NOW. You got ex meh?Originally posted by e_d_ot:ditzy: would take it from there....
wake up tml, and throw everything to the back of my head...maybe will stop keepin in contact wid my ex for the time being...nt after wat had happened...
nah.. dont think he can do the job. allow me...Originally posted by jOhO:from this sentence after the girl has betrayed him, u can tell he's not worth it? wah.. if u free one day can we meet up and you predict my future for me?
Originally posted by www:nah.. dont think he can do the job. allow me...
om money money home~
from my crystal ball, i see that u are:
1. a fine and promising young man.
2. someone who loves photography
3. someone who has a bad knee
most people say that my readings are 2/3 accurate.. what do u think?
i dont. the crystal ball tells me.Originally posted by e_d_ot:www: how u noe?
complain leh! i didnt even collect money from my reading. how to bluff?Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Simply buff money