quite true.... n dun invite guys over to ur place when u know u r alone ya.... it's an invitaion for trouble.... i know what u mean by when u taking a nap n b4 u know it...e 2 of u end up....... he must have been seeing u sleep n started touching u n everything n e rest is r rated liao.... it's not ur fault but u would not have been in e situation if u did not fall asleep ya....Originally posted by e_d_ot:won't....
die die cannot tell him about u and ur ex ex lah.. or u will regret oneOriginally posted by e_d_ot:then wat do i tell him?
i thought i could "trust" him.... cos....he isn't that much into sex...hahaha~
ha...cook up some excuse lor... when sex is concerned..... guys can say one thing n mean another ya..... but has he tried to get back w u after e break up?if u mean a lot to him,he will surely find out y....Originally posted by e_d_ot:then wat do i tell him?
oops...double post....sorrie.... stupid hand...stop clicking unnessarily....Originally posted by e_d_ot:then wat do i tell him?
When a guy says he's not into sex, its so damn decieving loh. You might wanna think twice. Cannot judge guy by looks 120%. Even action, 119%.Originally posted by e_d_ot:then wat do i tell him?
Originally posted by e_d_ot:eh....actually hor...this is the 2nd time in a week that i proposed to breakup... :p
so would the excuse still work?
ha...ya.... normally guys r okay...but once they see a sexy or naked gal than all the thinking is done by the D1ck...... sad but true ya.... guys have little control ya....Originally posted by ditzy:When a guy says he's not into sex, its so damn decieving loh. You might wanna think twice. Cannot judge guy by looks 120%. Even action, 119%.
Originally posted by www:nah.. dont think he can do the job. allow me...
om money money home~
from my crystal ball, i see that u are:
1. a fine and promising young man.
2. someone who loves photography
3. someone who has a bad knee
most people say that my readings are 2/3 accurate.. what do u think?
Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
pple say i have the power to transfer one of my traits to someone born in the year of a rabbit, and it usually involves a body part.![]()
i dunno abt other guys, but i DEFINITELY cannot accept that. i cannot stand my gf having sex wif other guys while she and i r still in a relationship.Originally posted by e_d_ot:i feel so guilty....for betrayin his trust...
i wanna go back to him again.....but i guess thats not possible rite? to be honest, how many guys can accept that?
my point has been proven.... guys cannot stand if u make him a cuckoo...u can cheat on him emotionally but not sexually ya....Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:i dunno abt other guys, but i DEFINITELY cannot accept that. i cannot stand my gf having sex wif other guys while she and i r still in a relationship.
too bad, dudette. why did u even go to ur ex house and fall asleep?
yup yup! very true.....Originally posted by ditzy:When a guy says he's not into sex, its so damn decieving loh. You might wanna think twice. Cannot judge guy by looks 120%. Even action, 119%.
i believe u got that power of yours from kopi.. which he has already demonstrated a couple of time.Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
pple say i have the power to transfer one of my traits to someone born in the year of a rabbit, and it usually involves a body part.![]()
Originally posted by e_d_ot:then wat do i tell him?