depends on who it is.Originally posted by IamAngeline:U actually somehow somewhat discover that somebody is out to avoid u, will u feel veri upset even though u dunno wat is going on that lead to this?![]()
Hmm... but what if the person didn't allow u to find out at all?Originally posted by wuming78:depends on who it is.
if it is someone i noe and care about i will find an appropriate time and way of finding out why is causing this.
if it is jus anyone else, and if it does not bother me, den so be it.. i cant be worried about pleasing everyone else in this world.
well.. if under the best of circumstances he/she stil does not want to divulge, then i would respect the person's privacy and ease off. i will let him / her noe tt despite the attempts at avoidance, i will still be around and nothing changes the relations. so he / she is welcomed to come back and talk when he/she wants to.Originally posted by IamAngeline:Hmm... but what if the person didn't allow u to find out at all?![]()
What if its me out to avoid someone and trying to make that person as upset as possible.Originally posted by IamAngeline:U actually somehow somewhat discover that somebody is out to avoid u, will u feel veri upset even though u dunno wat is going on that lead to this?![]()
agree wif wuming .....Originally posted by wuming78:depends on who it is.
if it is someone i noe and care about i will find an appropriate time and way of finding out why is causing this.
if it is jus anyone else, and if it does not bother me, den so be it.. i cant be worried about pleasing everyone else in this world.
Originally posted by IamAngeline:U actually somehow somewhat discover that somebody is out to avoid u, will u feel veri upset even though u dunno wat is going on that lead to this?![]()
y leh?Originally posted by Yunhaier:P.S: Much worst if your friend is a cancer, scorpio or pisces
Cheers
wonders if ditzy is talking abt mi???Originally posted by ditzy:What if its me out to avoid someone and trying to make that person as upset as possible.I'm facing this particular situation right now.

wonders who is tat????Originally posted by IamAngeline:Relationship: We r Very Good Friends![]()

if tts the case den i think there is a need to talk to him/her lor, by the means wich both of u r comfortable wif.Originally posted by IamAngeline:Relationship: We r Very Good Friends![]()
ReLationship between me and croco= Good partnersOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wonders who is tat????
is it Croco?![]()
I've tried. But b4 I could say anything, either he hung up or quit onlineOriginally posted by wuming78:if tts the case den i think there is a need to talk to him/her lor, by the means wich both of u r comfortable wif.
allow me to finish the sentence for you ....Originally posted by IamAngeline:ReLationship between me and croco= Good partners![]()
Crime??? When have I becum la bei wei jian with Croco?Originally posted by eutjin:allow me to finish the sentence for you ....
Good partners in crime![]()
Originally posted by wuming78:y leh?![]()
OKie then I think I will never find out the truthOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Usually these three signs has high inclination to keep emotional issues to themselves.
Cheers
Don't worry lah sgboy2004, its not you. Its a gal. This is one gal I don't feel pity for at all.Originally posted by sgboy2004:wonders if ditzy is talking abt mi???![]()
u can suggest meeting up.Originally posted by IamAngeline:I've tried. But b4 I could say anything, either he hung up or quit online
If not he will give excuses to change topic![]()
I dunno.. *sigh...Originally posted by wuming78:u can suggest meeting up.
but if u sense tt he jus does not want to broach it now, dun push too much. it will backfire.
wait a while and broach it again gently. in the meantime, jus let him noe u r still friends, and u will always be there for him.
yah..back off abit for now lor.. give him some space and time.Originally posted by IamAngeline:I dunno.. *sigh...
Anyway guess I think I'll wait for him to tell me what's going on instead of pushing him to say la~
I dun like to force ppl also.
If things get to the worst, no choice loH~