well congrats! we might even be classmates in july.Originally posted by chio_bu:I am accepted into NTU EEE with average 2.875 based on my poly grades!
I can say NTU really relaxed its admission system this year as it is really to take in more polytechnic graduates.
for poly grad, o level result is part of the admission criteriaOriginally posted by deathstar:o level grades also need meh?
wa lau.. hav to retake my o level liao lor..Originally posted by redoctober:for poly grad, o level result is part of the admission criteria
I got into NUS Chemistry with a Chemical Engineering Diploma from SP. Haha.Originally posted by deathstar:is it difficult for engineering student to get in a science course in U?
o level grades also need meh?
why?care to elaborate on why is it so difficult to survive EEE?Originally posted by chunyong:aiyah, if can go NUS loh....NTU easy to come in but not dat easy to survive through especially EEE...
Appeal.There should be an avenue for this...but then since they said U will be considered should vacancies arise from 15 to 23 Jun 2004...it might be a little to early to start your appeal now...just try lor...Originally posted by jell_o:ah...i saw this thingy "NUS is unable to consider you for admission due to limited vacancies. You will be considered should vacancies arise from 15 to 23 Jun 2004. " when i went online to check my application status. so what? means i no hope liao lah...
chemical and chenistry kinda the same ba?Originally posted by kindaichi83:I got into NUS Chemistry with a Chemical Engineering Diploma from SP. Haha.![]()