Sure boh?!?!?!?Originally posted by beagle:no not gonna be crap anymore! time to change ~ yeah !!!!!!![]()
Yeah~!!! First is to lose the wt !Originally posted by M©+square:Sure boh?!?!?!?![]()
Let's meet on Today, 21 April @ Orchard. What do you say?Originally posted by beagle:Yeah~!!! First is to lose the wt !and then it's girls whoohoo first time i feel so great
Originally posted by M©+square:Let's meet on Today, 21 April @ Orchard. What do you say?
wad lahOriginally posted by Devil1976:![]()
Seems like you recently VERY ON to meet people ley?Originally posted by M©+square:wad lah
No more GF then meet people lor! Meet up with you lah, want anot?Originally posted by Devil1976:Seems like you recently VERY ON to meet people ley?![]()
Originally posted by SlkyLucifer:Hmmm....
Dear 2 Hearts, Slky thank you for seeking an insight in my opinion. Read the extract from my dating theory - CourtShip - A Financial Approach.
From a financial perspective, I always recognize myself as an "investor" in the dating arena. Just like an investor who has to spend money and time managing his investment portfolio. A pursuer too, has to devote his time and energy to sustain the courtship/relationship."
I adopt an approach of buying undervalued stocks - low in price but escalate in value in future. In the past, I dated a gal who has very poor fashion sense and corny. But no one know how beautiful she would be if she doll up. So I changed her. Bought her clothes and took her to the gym and train her. Indeed she turn out to be the swan that I wanted.
Since both guys are blue chip stocks. Fine. U will keep both then. My principle in buying stocks is simple: Look at your own house. What are the items you see? Daily necessities like Colgate toothpaste, Gilette razor, Coca Cola softdrinks, HP computers, SONY televison set and so on.... recognise these items which millions of people purchase around the world and these are the companies which you should buy since they have strong business fundamentals and your investments will be subjected to less fluctuations.
Remember, the nature and foundation of the business are the factors to consider. Do not always go with the crowd.
For ShaunLaw and Beagle, please READ this:
Exclusive dating is a very dangerous involvement as it poses two main problems:
I] The risk of being dumped with no one else to fall back on
II] The aftermath of a failed romance which usually lead to depression of the individual.
Read my lips, ShaunLaw and Beagle. I say to all the people out there to secure as many potential boyfriends/girlfriends as possible.....
I repeat - POTENTIAL girlfriend/boyfriend ONLY. Not official girlfriend/boyfriend. So I don't see any case of two-timing here? Understand?![]()
2 HEARTS, I got a piece of final advice for you. Please diversify, otherwise, you will suffer if you end up with nothing in the end. There is an English saying: "You never know the worth of water, till the well runs dry."
[b][size=large]- I am Lucifer.... Slky Lucifer- [/size]:
Originally posted by SlkyLucifer:Dig your own grave and prepare urself to face the destiny waiting for u. And i DO mean its not a good one.
Dear 2 Hearts, Slky thank you for seeking an insight in my opinion. Read the extract from my dating theory - CourtShip - A Financial Approach.
From a financial perspective, I always recognize myself as an "investor" in the dating arena. Just like an investor who has to spend money and time managing his investment portfolio. A pursuer too, has to devote his time and energy to sustain the courtship/relationship."
I adopt an approach of buying undervalued stocks - low in price but escalate in value in future. In the past, I dated a gal who has very poor fashion sense and corny. But no one know how beautiful she would be if she doll up. So I changed her. Bought her clothes and took her to the gym and train her. Indeed she turn out to be the swan that I wanted.
Since both guys are blue chip stocks. Fine. U will keep both then. My principle in buying stocks is simple: Look at your own house. What are the items you see? Daily necessities like Colgate toothpaste, Gilette razor, Coca Cola softdrinks, HP computers, SONY televison set and so on.... recognise these items which millions of people purchase around the world and these are the companies which you should buy since they have strong business fundamentals and your investments will be subjected to less fluctuations.
Remember, the nature and foundation of the business are the factors to consider. Do not always go with the crowd.
For ShaunLaw and Beagle, please READ this:
Exclusive dating is a very dangerous involvement as it poses two main problems:
I] The risk of being dumped with no one else to fall back on
II] The aftermath of a failed romance which usually lead to depression of the individual.
Read my lips, ShaunLaw and Beagle. I say to all the people out there to secure as many potential boyfriends/girlfriends as possible.....
I repeat - POTENTIAL girlfriend/boyfriend ONLY. Not official girlfriend/boyfriend. So I don't see any case of two-timing here? Understand?![]()
2 HEARTS, I got a piece of final advice for you. Please diversify, otherwise, you will suffer if you end up with nothing in the end. There is an English saying: "You never know the worth of water, till the well runs dry."
[b][size=large]- I am Lucifer.... Slky Lucifer- [/size]:
He's not into LOVE buddy.Originally posted by shaunlaw:Dig your own grave and prepare urself to face the destiny waiting for u. And i DO mean its not a good one.
Final verdict: U will never know what is truw love based on your silly business theory on relationships.
Originally posted by M©+square:He's not into LOVE buddy.
Even IF he does know.....he don't wan to acknowledge it.
Wait my Nelstar gets jealous...?Originally posted by M©+square:No more GF then meet people lor! Meet up with you lah, want anot?![]()
True love? All the talk... all the hype. All the talk and all the hype! After so much talk, its still amounts to - NOTHING!Originally posted by shaunlaw:Dig your own grave and prepare urself to face the destiny waiting for u. And i DO mean its not a good one.
Final verdict: U will never know what is truw love based on your silly business theory on relationships.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Arhhh.....the essay which explained my thoughts.Trust me, his case ain't uncommon - I know of people real life who behave the exact same way, in the end, they all got burn. Actually I didn't want to post to lecture or anything because 'dao bu dong, bu xiang wei mo.' I may be acting this way if I was evil or anyone of you here...
But in the end, where do you see yourself go? Nothing. Aimless. Circles.
Lucifer? He has used this nick because it display signs of evil - someone who needs to link himself with evil because he feels that what he are doing is vicious, vile and the dark side is luring.
What financial approach, what maintaining more choices - it is basically CloUdiSm Remix III stated LXB Model - a model that people would want to retain to protect themselves from being hurt. Ironically, people who tries to maintain this model (namely to have choices to fall back in case one failed him), [b]are moving towards the direction of being hurt - like moth to flame, knowing that it would be burn. None of the people I knew who maintain LXB model ever succeed and live happily ever after with that - in fact, deep inside their soul, they are suffering as well.So that excuse is invalid; psychologically, you feel that you have to power to hurt your partners - but what you are doing is wounding yourself.
You portray yourself as someone who can navigate emotions and practice good controls. This is difficult but possible - but beneath the facade we all have, is a quiet truth of yourself. There is a space, you tried to fill them up with all sorts of thingy - nothing could fit.
Failed romance lead to depression? Isn't this an obvious truth that you are someone who had given and hurt in the past. Ego build up and you tried all sorts of means to avoid landing in such situations again.
You thought of yourself - not realising why a relationship has failed. It only reminds you of certain pain. You dump the lessons and decide to follow a route, thinking that you are invulnerable to emotional wounds forever.
P.S: I was once like you and could pursue such course of action. Not to worry, I am not trying to tell you to change or anything because only enlightenment could instill wisdom in you. Like I say, dao bu tong, bu xiang wei mo. So are you trying to convince others that this method of yours works... or are you trying to convince yourself?
Cheers [/b]
Chey!Originally posted by Devil1976:Wait my Nelstar gets jealous...?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Arhhh.....the essay which explained my thoughts.
Yunnie...you really know me.
________________________________________18 Signs to show that he's interested in you
5 great opening lines for meeting guys
Question and Answer on Holding a girl's hand
Using Women's Intuition to Observe Girls
Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:
In liao. Welcome master Yun.
*take off shoe for Master Yun*
Using Women's Intuition to Observe Girls
Introduction to Seduction
Yunnie, i damn seh sia....very tired.Originally posted by Yunhaier:You siao ar?!?
Originally posted by M©+square:Yunnie, i damn seh sia....very tired.![]()
If you read my thread....waitin for your advice.Originally posted by Yunhaier:What happen? What's seh sia?