since you know what we are.. like you know what we want but said dun want.. you should have do it mahzOriginally posted by m.c.king:Hey. Just something to spark off some discussion.
Think we guys got a problem with understanding gals of all ages.
You see, gals have this inclination to never state explicitly what they want. I wonder if this is due to social conditioning (gals must be demure and keep things to themselves; not too loud and vocal) or as a personal power bargaining tools (never reveal your trump card).
I don't know if I should classify this under "don't know what they themselves want" or "looking at things from multiple angles and coming to no conclusion." syndrome.
Sometimes, they like something but say they don't like it.
So how should the guy respond???
Sometimes, they want something but say they don't want it.
So should the guy buy and give it to them???
Sometimes, they are interested in a guy but say they're adament against going into any relationship or not looking for anyone.
So should the guy try to make a move or should just scram off since they said that???
So what do they want after all??? Great guys can continue guessing -- and making the wrong guesses and the gals storm off in a angry fit.
Any rule-of-thumb or tips to tell what's on gals' mind? Share your experience.
Originally posted by ^sylvia^:since you know what we are.. like you know what we want but said dun want.. you should have do it mahz
if you like the girl, the girl like you but denied. should make a move and woo her
they like something but say they don't like, try to do it by your own way.. theres no actual answer in this lo..
well.. normally when its something good but girls denied it, you should do it vice versa.
but when its something bad and they said 'you want you go lor.' or they get angry and ask you not to do so, then do have to do so.
such simple thingies and you guys get sooo messed up..
haizzz
hmmzz.. don't have to complicate yourselfOriginally posted by choco B:Geez... I'm a girl and I don't think this is simple>
Originally posted by ChrisYX:Gals......
Can't stand them.....can't live without them![]()
Originally posted by ^sylvia^:since you know what we are.. like you know what we want but said dun want.. you should have do it mahz
if you like the girl, the girl like you but denied. should make a move and woo her
they like something but say they don't like, try to do it by your own way.. theres no actual answer in this lo..
well.. normally when its something good but girls denied it, you should do it vice versa.
but when its something bad and they said 'you want you go lor.' or they get angry and ask you not to do so, then don't do so.
haizzz
Wah... everything audlenelee wants!Originally posted by audlenelee:want = want
maybe = want
don't want = want
but when its something bad and they said 'you want you go lor.' or they get angry and ask you not to do so, then don't do so.
haizzz
Wah...you talk in tongue twisters ah?Originally posted by kaypoh:ok, i truly have something to say on this cos this has always bothered me too.. the apparent, no means yes that all guys are so familiar with.. (i emphasize apparently) i feel that it has to do with wanting the idea of something, (i emphasize idea) but when the idea becomes real, u sort of realise that ur ideals are not going to make it n u're scared its not going to survive reality n suddenly u realised maybe u rather live with the perfection of the ideal than to face the harshness of the reality... what i'm trying to say is that these women REALLY want the IDEA of something, dun want the REAL something... (ok, i risk being humtum but women everywhere...but of cos, not all women do that lah.. alot are more aware than that..) crap? actually... i dun really know.. what do others think?
Originally posted by ^sylvia^:hmmzz.. don't have to complicate yourself![]()
Originally posted by kaypoh:ok, i truly have something to say on this cos this has always bothered me too.. the apparent, no means yes that all guys are so familiar with.. (i emphasize apparently) i feel that it has to do with wanting the idea of something, (i emphasize idea) but when the idea becomes real, u sort of realise that ur ideals are not going to make it n u're scared its not going to survive reality n suddenly u realised maybe u rather live with the perfection of the ideal than to face the harshness of the reality... what i'm trying to say is that these women REALLY want the IDEA of something, dun want the REAL something... (ok, i risk being humtum but women everywhere...but of cos, not all women do that lah.. alot are more aware than that..) crap? actually... i dun really know.. what do others think?
Originally posted by :Wah... everything audlenelee wants!![]()
Originally posted by kaypoh:k lah... get it liao lah.. know already dun have to bash me up rite...
wun play play liao lor.. k lah.. i go be more like fireice lah.. bloody hell... have to do this rite.. so evil leh
Originally posted by kaypoh:![]()