Sometimes, it'll cost you some money to find out the true value of friendship between the both of you.Originally posted by RaTtY81:when u lend hem $$$ they said confirm return u in a couple of days. den keep coming up with stupid xcuse dun return u $$$.
den everytime keep fly kite.
hey hey! u same as me! my fren borrowed $500 from me 3 weeks ago, he say will pay me back last week.. and now i sms him and call him no reply!Originally posted by RaTtY81:when u lend hem $$$ they said confirm return u in a couple of days. den keep coming up with stupid xcuse dun return u $$$.
After he return the money, dun fren him lor...Originally posted by RaTtY81:haha we on the same boat but heng in my case only $25. But its attitude tat pissed me off completely.![]()
When he return the money, dun fren him lor...Originally posted by RaTtY81:haha we on the same boat but heng in my case only $25. But its attitude tat pissed me off completely.![]()
Originally posted by shifeng:hey hey! u same as me! my fren borrowed $500 from me 3 weeks ago, he say will pay me back last week.. and now i sms him and call him no reply!
i used by bill money to help him.. now i am in trouble cant pay my bills haiz.... yesterday he sms me tell me will pay me back asap...
if he dun, i duno how to settle my bills, mayb need to work part time jobs... any1 got lobang?![]()
WhahahahahahaOriginally posted by RaTtY81:when u lend hem $$$ they said confirm return u in a couple of days. den keep coming up with stupid xcuse dun return u $$$.
u've paid $25 to learn a lesson, tats really cheap... u shld have seen othersOriginally posted by RaTtY81:haha we on the same boat but heng in my case only $25. But its attitude tat pissed me off completely.![]()
wtf? haiz... duno lar, all i know is i only care for myself.. no use for other ppl....Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:
$500?? me work for ten years also no earn that kind of money...![]()
Eh...don forget the "standard excuse"..Originally posted by RaTtY81:alot lor say wanna go somewhere den dun come, play soccer say meet at 9.30 am in the end 10+ den come, somemore need me to call him.
aiya...my frens also lidat...be glad that they came...rather dne not...but normally dey onli 5-10mins late de la..Originally posted by RaTtY81:alot lor say wanna go somewhere den dun come, play soccer say meet at 9.30 am in the end 10+ den come, somemore need me to call him.
What else can you expect from him?Originally posted by RaTtY81:hey pajero u in liao ah. guess wat i jus called bear n he his 'fren' pick up phone n say he playing in tamah jurong. yea rather play with his frenz in tamah jurong rather den play with us.
Relak lah bro...Originally posted by RaTtY81:dunno wtf hes doing.
same as me.. lucky at most 15 min late... some cases vv jia lat... 45-1 hr late! its a good thing that time we werent in a hurry to get something settled.. if not i go fly his kite already.Originally posted by skyline_05:aiya...my frens also lidat...be glad that they came...rather dne not...but normally dey onli 5-10mins late de la..