Totally.Originally posted by M?square:Sometimes, it'll cost you some money to find out the true value of friendship between the both of you.![]()
lol.. same lor.. i lend my friend a few hundred dollars .. he didn't reply me when i sms him and call him.. well.. i care less abt the money, i din expect him to return it to me .. just sms himtrying to ask himout or what.. how come ah..Originally posted by shifeng:hey hey! u same as me! my fren borrowed $500 from me 3 weeks ago, he say will pay me back last week.. and now i sms him and call him no reply!
i used by bill money to help him.. now i am in trouble cant pay my bills haiz.... yesterday he sms me tell me will pay me back asap...
if he dun, i duno how to settle my bills, mayb need to work part time jobs... any1 got lobang?![]()
These are small parcels in life. Think about it, it's only $25 and the stinking attitude.Originally posted by RaTtY81:haiz...
The quantity of years doesn't equate to quality of true friendship.Originally posted by RaTtY81:wel i nvr noe tat hes like tat. frenz for 7 to 8 yrs liao. now c his true colors with 25 bucks.
yes.. maybe a yr known friend can be your true friend. or less than that..Originally posted by M©+square:The quantity of years doesn't equate to quality of true friendship.
be glad that it only cost u some money to find out their true colours...Originally posted by RaTtY81:when u lend hem $$$ they said confirm return u in a couple of days. den keep coming up with stupid xcuse dun return u $$$.
den everytime keep fly kite.
true.Originally posted by M©+square:Sometimes, it'll cost you some money to find out the true value of friendship between the both of you.![]()
some people are like that...*big boss* i got this friend.. 2.infact..always late 1 hr..say 10 ..they 11 then come..sometimes call them..they still at home..but..they are suppose to be here already.then reach already...still want to aruge...Originally posted by RaTtY81:alot lor say wanna go somewhere den dun come, play soccer say meet at 9.30 am in the end 10+ den come, somemore need me to call him.