*nod nod*Originally posted by www:correction. u are driving urself crazy.
life is not always about bgr.
cheeky questions.Originally posted by antoh:how do you show sincereity?
u dun have to do it on purpose........it comes naturally.....and if u have it, she WILL feel it....Originally posted by antoh:how do you show sincereity?
Originally posted by antoh:it was like the midst of holding her hand.... you know she is the one .... all the way picking you up from airport .... msg you when you are feeling down ....
literally when she face a problem you try to help her and console her ....
and you find she might be the one you are looking for
and also, you need to go for it mah.. naturally is one thing, try to meet her then naturally starts liow lor. no meet no call no whatever got sincere also no useOriginally posted by antoh:yar loh ... how to show??? i thought was not on purpose it juz come naturally
hehe.. i would. just that he always have relationship problems.Originally posted by beagle:randy rabbit, he has a prob la, dun like tt leh, at least encourage him instead of being sacarstic.
Well boy, i don;t know how i could help u, but just keep trying !![]()